Translation for ya....... :Originally posted by Deportivo:basket, can you not type in all the sms short-hand. it's so hard to understand the conversation. type in proper sentences here.
Originally posted by boobs_seeker:hi guyz i confess to her d 2nd time!
tis is wats i sms her & her replys...
send: Reali ask u sth, m i onli a norm fren or we can b sth better?
juz wanna gif myself a clear ans! promise no hard feeling given
no matter wat ans is...
reply: Why sud ask dis leh? mi dun feel tat nit to ans dis..
is my ans impt to u?
send: Yes it is! i dun wanna keep dwelling on tis as if im running at same
spot & getting no wer, at d same time i scared im too comitted to it &
in the end i got nth...
(tis part beri impt)
reply: Eh..wat u meaning? u wan mi, but scared i will reject u so u dun even
wanna try? Wer got lidat de?! no one wil noe future de, if u realli wan d
ans i onli can say i dun think wan to chg ath atm n dun plan tov let any1
get in my life now...
send: k i respect hw u feel! i juz wanna get myself protected...& i tink i got i
wat i nid to noe le ty! mayb time wil brush things away...
reply: can dun think too much ma! juz let nature tke cos...kei yi ma?!
mi noe ur not feeling well so go rest early ba bb
For ur info: i confess to her weeks ago, she say dun like mi. so i stop sms her
but recently we started smsing again. but notice wen she see mi
dun dare tok to mi, so i like keikei walk over & chat wif her again
she walk away. so i sms her & ask her y izzit my problem?
she say not mi, its herself & she dun noe y oso & nid so time so
let nature tke cos. lst nite i bauy tahan liao! hate guessing here
& there so i send her tis sms. tell miiiii wat to do nxt forget or
continue persuit..........i like going crazy lolx
Go CRAZY? At this way you're going, you'll probably GO CRAZY ANYWAY...??Originally posted by boobs_seeker:hi guyz i confess to her d 2nd time!
tis is wats i sms her & her replys...
send: Reali ask u sth, m i onli a norm fren or we can b sth better?
juz wanna gif myself a clear ans! promise no hard feeling given
no matter wat ans is...
reply: Why sud ask dis leh? mi dun feel tat nit to ans dis..
is my ans impt to u?
send: Yes it is! i dun wanna keep dwelling on tis as if im running at same
spot & getting no wer, at d same time i scared im too comitted to it &
in the end i got nth...
(tis part beri impt)
reply: Eh..wat u meaning? u wan mi, but scared i will reject u so u dun even
wanna try? Wer got lidat de?! no one wil noe future de, if u realli wan d
ans i onli can say i dun think wan to chg ath atm n dun plan tov let any1
get in my life now...
send: k i respect hw u feel! i juz wanna get myself protected...& i tink i got i
wat i nid to noe le ty! mayb time wil brush things away...
reply: can dun think too much ma! juz let nature tke cos...kei yi ma?!
mi noe ur not feeling well so go rest early ba bb
For ur info: i confess to her weeks ago, she say dun like mi. so i stop sms her
but recently we started smsing again. but notice wen she see mi
dun dare tok to mi, so i like keikei walk over & chat wif her again
she walk away. so i sms her & ask her y izzit my problem?
she say not mi, its herself & she dun noe y oso & nid so time so
let nature tke cos. lst nite i bauy tahan liao! hate guessing here
& there so i send her tis sms. tell miiiii wat to do nxt forget or
continue persuit..........i like going crazy lolx
Yah~ confirmed... when she say is her problem... means actually...Originally posted by gypises:Mr boobs,
She's NOT interested in u...
u're pretty harsh aint ya?Originally posted by Yunhaier:You are like forcing it upon her; it could be her character by having the inability to say something like 'phuck off, you are not my style' kind of rejection which you are looking for.
Completely anti-seductive.
I think your chance is pretty ruined.
Cheers