My gf went overseas and i made a terrible mistake, i visited a health massage center in jurong and had special service with one of the lady..
right now i am feeling damn bad and guilty
i juz gave my virginity to a china woman !!
sigh what should i do to get rid of this guilt
there is no right answer for this. whats done is done. live with it n hope u dont get some crippling diesease. go see a doc n do a check up n please dont pass whatever crap u caught overseas to yr gf.
in the meantime. treat yr gf like a queen till further notice.
wow! and the first thing u do is to come to sgf and register an acct to tell us about it.
i pak pok for u leh
Once lost is forever lost. Stop fretting over it. Just enjoy it. Who asked u to go for 'special service'? Massage parlour is just prostitution den in dusguise la.....
And wat so bad abt china woman?
You sure ur gf go overseas never give her virginity away?
Originally posted by FireIce:wow! and the first thing u do is to come to sgf and register an acct to tell us about it.
i pak pok for u leh
airport, u seems to be in foul mood now. u no man make u song huh
u got ask the china women be gentle?
wah sian...
think i need a health check,
sigh... will do what u say...
cos i have no one else to talk to le
so register and come post
wah lao.
at least hj or bj la.
u opt for full course.. -.-
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah lao.
at least hj or bj la.
u opt for full course.. -.-
You dunno buy one get one free meh?![]()
who bring you there 1?
pak pok again .... for giving virginity to someone else and not the gf tt went overseas.
if u relli tio STD, rber to post again ok?
then i pak pok somemore
sigh....
my gf family very conservative one... respected her decision not to have sex
but i couldnt control my urge and .. done something regretful and stupid
...i read on newspaper one, then decide to visit.. i didnt know the sex part at first..tht juz normal massage cos i am aching from exercising too much
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
You dunno buy one get one free meh?
i no go before leh. hw i know.
on the other hand, how u know?
hahaha
meanwhile, sign up premier membership hor?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i no go before leh. hw i know.on the other hand, how u know?
hahaha
Oh noes.![]()
Ok lar ok......because I'm in this line. Shhh.......![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Oh noes.Ok lar ok......because I'm in this line. Shhh.......
the orh gui tao right! gai siao chio bus leh ![]()
now call 马夫 liao lor
no more orh gui tao
-_- fireice i dont understand what u talking about
i go for medical check up on tuesday
shld i be honest and tell my gf about it or hide living with this feeling of guilt i have now?
Originally posted by FireIce:now call 马夫 liao lor
no more orh gui tao
ijjit.
how come u know?!
go where learn back one? ![]()
�娘跑江湖 tt time u still drinking milk leh
be truthful.. i mean, be a man and admit to it.. makes things worst to hide it from her.. u rather live with a guilty conscience and be with her and pretend to be happy or clear ur conscience and hopes for the best from her decision.. ppl make mistakes all the time but most importantly is that they realise and learn from it.. and u should.. u did wrong, face the music, be punished for it..
theres no music, theres onli one outcome if i tell her
i noe her too well
and i dont wanna lose her
Originally posted by FireIce:�娘跑江湖 tt time u still drinking milk leh
the queen is quite sassy hor..