wahkao.
i have enought already.
nid to get it off my chest.
fck lar!
I have dis fren who is from another class, lets call her A. she has no D&T txtbk so i lent it her. A soon lost it saying that she passed to a classmate of mine. this classmate of mine, B however, i was not very close with her. we barely talk so i was like, passing my txtbk to someone who i barely knew??? and now when it's lost. A does not want to take responsibility and is like wadever when I ask her for it. asking B was also pointless cause she said she passed to someone who she can't even remember. I confront A to investigate and find my book because i placed her responsible for it but she did not bothered and act as if nothing had happen. Now I don't even know who is to be responsible. this have gone on for about a term already. I'm already getting into trouble with my D&T teacher because of it. A even calls me a lowlife... I really feel like beating her up and ask her to cough out the money for my txtbk. I can't blame B because i did not place her responsible for it. .. A can still even borrow D&T txtbk from my other classmate without any guilt of losing my txtbk..
ARGG!!!
buy a new textbook la
Life is unfair .
Just get a new book
take her upskirt peek and post on sggirls ![]()
BDSM time
pcc loh ![]()
i'll dlt her man....
Well, don't you think you're lucky that it only took you a D&T textbook to reveal the worm in that bad apple, when some others might have lent their friends thousands of dollars only to find them vanished into thin air on the following day?
oklar.
ur replies made me happy but damn... the txtbk can b used for 2 years leh...
summore damn ex TO me.
get a sugar mummy to buy for you, diamond plated cover
Buy another one la.
he say damn expensive
i also suggest TS learns how to write in short paragraphs
... ... ...
Dun study lor, liddat cheaper. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i also suggest TS learns how to write in short paragraphs
Point form better.
Why not u do the same thing,
borrow from another friend and dun return la.
well buy new one lo.life's unfair
oklar. let's forget bout the book.
but how the hell do u hold the guilt of losing 1 book and still act like it never happens...
Aft some time, u forget that u even lost a book.
I lost dunno how many books liao till i dunno wad book i lost.
be cold..be very cold to people and things ard u
its an art, its a skill!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Aft some time, u forget that u even lost a book.
I lost dunno how many books liao till i dunno wad book i lost.
but dis 1 i keep reminding her bout it leh.
and when i ask her on msn, she will go w/e
and i'm not heartless to borrow from a fren and not return..
it doesnt feel like mine if it does.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but dis 1 i keep reminding her bout it leh.
and when i ask her on msn, she will go w/e
and i'm not heartless to borrow from a fren and not return..
it doesnt feel like mine if it does.
oh, so u f the txtbk or f her??
tsk tsk tsk...one txtbk & we ended up orgy here ![]()
Keep asking for it. She will decide to get you one just to "shut you up".
This always happen in sec sch .. I lost my geography txt bk and from that day ppl borrow i will just said dun have.