x
It's probably you think too much about that creepy dream subconciously. Therefore, when you sleep, you dreamt about it again.
I say ignore it
I also have weird dreams for the past few days - i dreamt of snails...yucks! So i went to check online for interpretations..so...
Check this out, dude!
Recurring dreams repeat themselves with little variation in story or theme. These dreams may be positive, but most often they are nightmarish in content. Dreams may recur because a conflict depicted in the dream remains unresolved or ignored. Once you have found a resolution to the problem, your recurring dreams will cease. Click here for a more in depth look of recurring dreams..
http://www.dreammoods.com/dreaminformation/dreamtypes/
Abyss
To dream of an abyss, signifies an obstacle that you need to overcome in your life.It may be creating anxiety for you. You are afraid and/or uncertain as to what you will discover about yourself and your hidden feelings and fears.
To dream that you are falling into an abyss, symbolizes the depths of your unconscious. The abyss may also represent your primal fears and feelings of "falling into the pit of despair" or fear of "taking the plunge".
your body craved for episode 2
Aiyah after a full meal and then straight to bed sure to get nightmare one![]()
Originally posted by BeautifulBetty:Aiyah after a full meal and then straight to bed sure to get nightmare one
no leh.. i dream of fiona xie and jolin leh
I oso have repetitiive dream of WangLEE Hong but everythime when he wants to kiss me, damn, my maid wake me up for school.
Ask Dad to sack the maid.
You think too much liao lah..
Now they need episode 3 le.
So dhe next episode got happen?
got numbers anot? if got pm me.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You think too much liao lah..
Now they need episode 3 le.
3rd episode not released yet, cos there is a overly demand over short supply, the release day maybe tomorrow after tonite dreams, u can opt to Q up now and wait for it release..it will be the next sensational episode after the recent release of iPhone.
Your dream is telling u to be a game designer or a writer.So wad happened to episode 3 of the dark abyss???
Either you are overly stressed or still hung on with certain real life issues/ fantasies.
The thoughts on your mind will manifest themselves in forms of dreams. A way to loosely interpret what has been 'bothering' you.
In most cases, you don't have to treat the dreams too seriously.
Cheers.