Joanna is a 17 years old student in National Junior College.
Like any other Singaporeans, she lives in a HDB flat and eats at coffeeshop.
But she believes that she has a curse: She believes that whatever negative things that she said will come true.
Read their bittersweet love story at http://www.goodybooks.com/ibelieveyou.htm
read before already
very touching though... ![]()
agree
Is this an ad?
knn i read till chapt 11 den i realise must pay $$ buy the book.
where to buy it ah? chao cheesepies make me so excited den stop at chapt 11...
teenage love at it's best
4.5/5
damn need to buy =/
anyone bought the book?
ah i rmb this stupid book which stops at climax
Originally posted by thongs:damn need to buy =/
anyone bought the book?
i tink the ending is the guy survived his brain tumour
but the gal's grandma pass away.
hahahahah.. all read but end up need pay and TS, are you in agony?
Buy from me! I'm selling as a school representative. ;D
I love bittersweet LOVE stories!!! Just recently i watched Little DJ the movie. It was also really good. The male actor in the movie got i tink leukemia and died in the end. Anybody know other stories(maybe books or movies) like this? Please share.
Originally posted by fatone:knn i read till chapt 11 den i realise must pay $$ buy the book.
where to buy it ah? chao cheesepies make me so excited den stop at chapt 11...
teenage love at it's best
4.5/5
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
dont raff at me rehs...still haven read beyond chap 11
Originally posted by TalkToTheScreen:Buy from me! I'm selling as a school representative. ;D
Is it cheaper to buy from you?
Only electronic copies available?
Any idea where to read the whole story somewhere else?
nice and sweet love story ... but knn y till chap 11 den bo liao?
Where to buy this book ?
buy it online. but i wanna noe is there any way i can read the story for free.
heng i didnt read..
I wanna read but no time sia.. can summerize?