Yesterdae when i was on my way home from Dhoby Ghaut after Dotaing with my friends at lan there. We took a bus home together..
On the bus.. there is no seats avaliable and there for my and my friends standing by the side and notice an old man is going to his seat cos there is one guy departing.. and one china women cut in of the old man and snatch the seat...
How can she do this? i feel so sorry for the old man..
=)) people are always sellfish..
no choice, so we do wad we can, or not we oso lppl
Then how come you never go tell that woman off ?
You see that all the time , selfish
well, that's some inconsiderate people for you..![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:Then how come you never go tell that woman off ?
no need to.. cos some one already did it
but the women lan lan.. act never hear
How you know she was a China woman? She was talking on hphone?
The more civilized a city become...the more selfishness grow among people...!! Try not to be in those selfish group....!! N Kill the mind ...when u want to sit..thinking of urself so tired or so painful in legs....kill those minds in u...!! Then u`ll be ok...let them judged by their fate...!! ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:Yesterdae when i was on my way home from Dhoby Ghaut after Dotaing with my friends at lan there. We took a bus home together..
On the bus.. there is no seats avaliable and there for my and my friends standing by the side and notice an old man is going to his seat cos there is one guy departing.. and one china women cut in of the old man and snatch the seat...How can she do this? i feel so sorry for the old man..
Ya lor...how come the old man's family even allow him to ride public transport in the first place? Should've given him more money to take a taxi?
And how could they allow him to travel alone? Who's going to help him if he trips and falls?
Irresponsible families....
The guy departing should have given up his seat to the old man before he aligns. Why he couldn't signal to the old man or alert the old man to take over his seat when he knows he is about to align soon?
Inconsiderate people....
lol...maybe the lady not feeling well? or wat.
Bo pian ah tiongs like that one .
They just think of themselves
Originally posted by youyayu:no need to.. cos some one already did it
but the women lan lan.. act never hear
Then got no other passenger give up his/her seat to the old man ?
Ofcors people get disgusted with that selfish woman.. but others can also give up their seat when they see that happening .
Must set good example .. if not we have no right to reprimand another selfish person.
She got talk thats y i know..
All the rest all sleeping like pig how they know =.= night time after work all tired
you come here and post for what. You should tell the PRC to get off her arse and let the old guy take a seat.
I heard a similar incident being mentioned by the Class 95 DJs this morning.
Is it the same case?