really... u got income meh at the first place?
do what?
We did it many times at her place
Do what sia? OMGS damn it, why din i go jc.........
Originally posted by Y_Shun:We did it many times at her place
tutoring lar ![]()
wad u thinking ![]()
have you told your teacher about it.
there is no point denying what you have already done.
no point for regrets.
Your parents could be dragged into this issue, if things get outta hand. (principle tell parents, teachers getting sacked)
Me last time also got crush on teacher, once she wore translucent dress, could see her red panties.
fucking hell more bigger built big fuck ah? i would love to punch u till u bleed
Originally posted by val.:go library to know more girls. god knows how many ive managed to know at the lib. one even became my gf lol. im from np too. yr3
3rd post on http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/315387?page=2
Deconflict plx.
np, now jc?
Sounds serious.
I do not think the result would end pretty anyway.
If you can brave the hardship, by all means, meet the challenges head-on but beware the pros and cons.
And do not expect anyone would give you support for this.
Be mentally prepared if you want to walk through hellish time with her.
Regards.
you're just a bloody kid. the teacher's probably toying with you. Get a life, loser! (:
this thread in sgsexforums better lor.. never write FR ... sian 1/2
the teacher preying on jc virgin boys. poor ts.
this sounds like some teenage fantasy ...
no worries, I had the hots for my sec school A math teacher also ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:this sounds like some teenage fantasy ...
no worries, I had the hots for my sec school A math teacher also ...
who...Ms Jessie???
Intro your teacher to me lea .
I love older women LOL
Originally posted by teraexa:3rd post on http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/315387?page=2
Deconflict plx.
hmm.. either this thread is fake or that post is fake.
Originally posted by laurence82:who...Ms Jessie???
alamak ... picha lobang .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:alamak ... picha lobang ....
omg
really her ah?
did you know she married my nerdy Physics teacher Mr TBC??
Originally posted by laurence82:omg
really her ah?
did you know she married my nerdy Physics teacher Mr TBC??
that was after my time .... I heard .... and I wept ... ![]()
By posting here, wouldn't it make matters worse with more people knowing about it?
Originally posted by val.:I’m 19 this year and shes 28. I’m currently studying in a jc. We got close at the end of last year when she was giving me 1 to 1 classes for my GP, I was at risk of being retained, and I did. We’ll sms each other and go out for supper and it progressed from there.
I know a teacher student relationship is wrong, however, I still remember the first day she came into class to teach, all the guys were smitten and so was I. Its hard to fight the temptation.We had sex many times at her place while her bf was away(hes working overseas). Recently, her bf came back and chanced upon her smses to me. He wants to meet me, and has threatened to look me up at school on several occassions. I'm not afraid of him resorting to violence whatsoever(I'm bigger and more built than him according to her).Im just afraid he would make a scene in school, already that has been rumours around about me being involved with her. Its okay for me, I'm graduating soon after my A levels but its her i worry. She's going to get into a lot of shit if it hits the newspaper. trouble with moe, moral issues etc. Any advice would be useful, thanks.
piss off, faker. you can suck on my right ball dude
Stupid fake post. Seems like got a lot of keyboard warrior here.
Whoever gives serious advice to TS thread and thinking this is a real incident is a BIG CHICKEN....