1) understanding
2) encouraging
3) quick to praise
4) witty and humourous
5) independent
6) pretty face, good figure
7) good cook
8) doesn't cry easily/often
9) know how to carry herself, example...like staying close to him when accompanying him to any functions
10) super cheerful
11) non materialistics, as in won't demand expensive wedding rings
Love sports. ![]()
Guys, you list it all......anymore we looking for Miss Perfecto
u relli think got such ger?
u relli think so?
wat about urself?
u �得上 this type of ger or not? (assume exist, other than myself)
Well, non materialistic is important for me because i am not rich...
Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:Love sports.
Body building you want? It's also a sport.
I notice that the guy/gal that you end up with always goes against your initial criteria.
Originally posted by parn:
Body building you want? It's also a sport.
Bodybuilding dont want. Xie xie.
Because i think girls who engage in sports (ie volleyball, running) look healthy and they can maintain their figures at the same time.
Originally posted by skythewood:Well, non materialistic is important for me because i am not rich...
That's understandable, cos sg girls are usually more well-off than sg guys.
We got at least 2yrs headstart over guys among our peers, cos we don't need to serve NS.
So when they graduate from NS, they ended up working under us or for us.
Girl who have her own mind and knows what she want... more fun~
willing to give and take
Originally posted by parn:I start first lor..............
Guys like girls who are
1) understanding
2) encouraging
3) quick to praise
4) witty and humourous
5) independent
6) pretty face, good figure
7) good cook
8) doesn't cry easily/often
9) know how to carry herself, example...like staying close to him when accompanying him to any functions
10) super cheerful
Anybody but not U!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:willing to give and take
Most girls I know of are willing to give and take and take and take and take until nothing left.........
Originally posted by April Shower:Most girls I know of are willing to give and take and take and take and take until nothing left.........
shameless
Originally posted by FireIce:u relli think got such ger?
u relli think so?
wat about urself?
u �得上 this type of ger or not? (assume exist, other than myself)
If i drive lamborghini, live in bungalow, asset of US50M and look like Andy Lau can?
Originally posted by Agenda:If i drive lamborghini, live in bungalow, asset of US50M and look like Andy Lau can?
like tt nia?
try harder leh.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:shameless
Sure they are shameless and I am pennyless.
Originally posted by sunny6110:Anybody but not U!
Like you're even good enough for me........Tan Gu Gu ok?
why is this in AA?
Originally posted by Agenda:If i drive lamborghini, live in bungalow, asset of US50M and look like Andy Lau can?
That won't attract girls, but we might think you're gay.
Originally posted by parn:Like you're even good enough for me........Tan Gu Gu ok?
me ish shi da jie chu qing nian... u no nid wait lah... tink oso no nid to tink ah..
Originally posted by sunny6110:me ish shi da jie chu qing nian... u no nid wait lah... tink oso no nid to tink ah..
Ya rite....but only in IMH lor......
Uncle...it's late already, don't you need to retire back at your WuDang Mountains (IMH)?
good leh
the feeling is mutual
do u wanna exchange msn or something?
potential flame thread...