You would treat them with love and love them with your heart, regardless of what other people may think of you?
How come even during this romantic festive season of Christmas, I still need to witness couples pretending to be so in love with each other?
Has pretending to be in love already became the normal lifestyle of Singaporeans or does Singaporeans really don't have any real love for the people they claimed to be in love and really need to pretend to be in love?
Now I feel so funny and deceived when I recalled how many people actually insisted on true love when they don't even have any true love to provide for others in their lives at all. ![]()
What makes you think that they are pretending to be loving?
You would treat them with love and love them with your heart, regardless of what other people may think of you.
Unfocused attention, wandering minds, disconnecting smiles, invisible wall of air between them, and etc.....
Body languages, facial expressions, responses and reactions gave them all away.
Call it bad luck, but I can see it everywhere when I don't plan to do so.
Originally posted by parn:Unfocused attention, wandering minds, disconnecting smiles, invisible wall of air between them, and etc.....
But I am just wondering.... why would anyone want to pretend that they are in love with another?
so tough to find real love meh? I witness how loving a husband is to a wife leh.
Originally posted by Fantagf:so tough to find real love meh? I witness how loving a husband is to a wife leh.
I also see that in the movies, but they are not real. No need me to tell you also I know you will believe me.
But it's worth using a bit more time to observe if you don't believe me.
Maybe they old already, scared if never lower expectations, they'll never find a wife or husband for themselves. ![]()
i thought 30K ring is all that it matters ? Thats love right ? or is it not ?In your own words Parny~
How do you know they're pretending? Maybe they're not in love? Maybe they're with each other for the companionship and not because they love each other?
They all just want to make sexy time.
fail thread.. lol..
Q: If you love someone, will you treat them with love and love them with your heart, regardless of what other people may think of you?
A: Yes, but probably less than 10% of the time.
In my opinion, a person can never love another person for long. In other words, love to me is just a temporary emotional feeling.
For example,
Today, I love you, treat you with love, love with my heart e.t.c.
Next, I am busy with work for a week, never bother to "love" you.
Next, we have a fight/argument. You are angry with me because of various reasons and I am angry with you because of various reasons.
Next, we start to cut off communication between us. Situations like
Unfocused attention, wandering minds, disconnecting smiles, invisible wall of air between them, and etc.....
are likely to happen.
If neither party attempts/wants to patch up, the relationsip is over. But even if we manage to patch up, the emotional cycle will just repeat itself in future.
Originally posted by parn:Unfocused attention, wandering minds, disconnecting smiles, invisible wall of air between them, and etc.....
It's a matter of perception.
I think there's some issues you are facing now, that's why you see everything around you in a negative light.
Don't forget Rule #1!!!!
That someone needs to be able to afford a $30k diamond ring. ![]()
Originally posted by SoulDivine:Q: If you love someone, will you treat them with love and love them with your heart, regardless of what other people may think of you?
A: Yes, but probably less than 10% of the time.
In my opinion, a person can never love another person for long. In other words, love to me is just a temporary emotional feeling.
For example,
Today, I love you, treat you with love, love with my heart e.t.c.
Next, I am busy with work for a week, never bother to "love" you.
Next, we have a fight/argument. You are angry with me because of various reasons and I am angry with you because of various reasons.
Next, we start to cut off communication between us. Situations like
are likely to happen.
If neither party attempts/wants to patch up, the relationsip is over. But even if we manage to patch up, the emotional cycle will just repeat itself in future.
Having thoughts and thinking of your loved ones is also a form of way which humans can expressed love for one another.
Even pets showed love to their owners by thinking, missing their owners when she's away. ![]()
And for the rest of the unfortunate VICTIMS regarding my $30k ring, it's MINIMUM $30k ring.
Originally posted by parn:
Having thoughts and thinking of your loved ones is also a form of way which humans can expressed love for one another.Even pets showed love to their owners by thinking, missing their owners when she's away.
And for the rest of the unfortunate VICTIMS regarding my $30k ring, it's MINIMUM $30k ring.
30k ring for a guy / transsexual?? no way, lol
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/340122?page=2
People only see what they want to see.... In ur vision, u only see discontent, deceived, pretentious, etc...
Yet u choose to see love in pets, small loveable creature, which in real life would do more cruel thing just to survive.
Vision under the vile of hate, past suffering, anger, pain, etc isnt the best lighting one would use in this joyous festival season when love is everywhere but near u. Such could be the reason why your vision is so much different from others.
Oh Parny.. maybe u should use some ass paper to wipe ur mouth. Since your ass in on ur face.. dun think u even got a head.
Oh, OK. So no 30K ring means pretending? ![]()
Parn, when did you develop the ability to read people's minds? I'm not surprised that you understand dogs given your genetic similarities with them, but people?
Maybe there are couples who might pretend to be in love with each other (Those aiming for their spouse's $$ & have to put on a pretentious front) but I believe alot of couples are really blissfully in love =D
Love is not a very logical topic that media and storybooks made them to be. David Deangelo explains what creates attraction and what "practical" methods such as giving into the idea doesn't. Love in marriage and love in relationships are 2 different ball games. ;) whereas in marriage love is practical, straightforward.
How does it agonise u?
Dear Trolls and Retards and Clones,
This topic is not meant for parasites like your kind who simply do not have any brain or empathy to participate and the ability to post sensibly.
If you really need to flame me, flame my PM or flame me in another forums like Speaker's Corner or Chit Chat.
If you really can't find a better post to flame me, kindly make up any lame post and you may flame me as much as you wish.
Thanks and I wish you all a nice and tragic death after wasting away your unfortunate and wretched lives. ![]()