06 Sep, 07:38AM in sunny Singapore!

9 Oct 08 BMTC Sch 1 Enlist

Subscribe to 9 Oct 08 BMTC Sch 1 Enlist 15 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    1,107 posts since Dec '06
    • i know there's a mixture of school 1 and school 2 during this day.

own up those are are enlisting on this day sad.png

i'll be enlisting at 1pm school 1 sad.png

basket i hate to enlist during the noon. imagine the crowd i have to squeeze with during collection of uniform etc. sad.png

96 posts since Mar '06
    1,521 posts since Dec '04
    • Now all the barang barang pack swee swee for you to collect where got problem, imagine last time have to got keat hong camp and pick up the barang barang.....test and pick up so many people...with a big ali baba bag w/o wheel some more....sianz

8,473 posts since Nov '03
    • Originally posted by Chris1988:

i know there's a mixture of school 1 and school 2 during this day.

own up those are are enlisting on this day sad.png

i'll be enlisting at 1pm school 1 sad.png

basket i hate to enlist during the noon. imagine the crowd i have to squeeze with during collection of uniform etc. sad.png

don b sad la its something everyone have to go thru including me. AFter your bmt u will start to look back at stuff and u will smile at it. THe first test after collecing your barang barang is to drag your duffel bag and field pack all the way up to your floor. Imagine u are living in platoon 3 and living in 4th floor, haha good luck.

u won't squeeze with crowd one, don worry. Enjoy the sea view! =)

• Originally posted by FBI:

don b sad la its something everyone have to go thru including me. AFter your bmt u will start to look back at stuff and u will smile at it. THe first test after collecing your barang barang is to drag your duffel bag and field pack all the way up to your floor. Imagine u are living in platoon 3 and living in 4th floor, haha good luck.

u won't squeeze with crowd one, don worry. Enjoy the sea view! =)

thanks for the encouragement. i will miss my family sad.png

Just 2 wks only...2 wks later you'll see them again.

• my friends who just got enlisted called me up and tell me good luck sad.png

they sound as though i go in i am going to die like tt sad.png

my friends who just got enlisted called me up and tell me good luck sad.png

they sound as though i go in i am going to die like tt sad.png

U pes B or C?

186 posts since Apr '08
    1,355 posts since Dec '03
    • Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:

take it like a man

huh.... look who's talking...

for others... pls look at this guy's own enlistment thread... hehe

• Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:

take it like a man

zhun bo.. enlist liao still can surf sgf sad.pngsad.png

you the gahmen godson? sad.png

8,473 posts since Nov '03

A sad.png

if u in leopard, remember to win games day hor... haha. Don destory the 13 year record holder. Ya i miss my family too during bmt especially my mom. Then i realized that i love her alot and she loves me alot 2. Jus called home whenever u need them. Family and friends are v impt during that time.

• Originally posted by FBI:

if u in leopard, remember to win games day hor... haha. Don destory the 13 year record holder. Ya i miss my family too during bmt especially my mom. Then i realized that i love her alot and she loves me alot 2. Jus called home whenever u need them. Family and friends are v impt during that time.

i think i no chance enter leopard sad.png

i think for mine should be,

Cougar, Falcon, Hawk or Yankee.

if i'm not wrong i'm either of these sad.png

if i kenna yankee i think i can go fly kite sad.png

277 posts since Feb '08
Please Login or Signup to reply.