<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in Multi Level Marketing | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://nds1.sgforums.com/forums/14/posts</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://nds1.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <item>
      <title>Another Scam? Singapore Business Pages replied by markaroni @ Thu, 28 Aug 2008 21:42:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hi all. Same here, i've encountered the same problem as all of
u. my temp girl fax the thing back after they called to said that
they are collating updated addresses, she fax back as we just move
to a new place last year.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So far, i did try to respond to them, but after the Yellow Pages
apology, they kept pressing for payment. How can i ad in this type
of directory!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Their so call manager is absolutely non-cooperative. Well i
decide to ignore all their reminders but they kept sending and
sending. Yesterday just receive another, threatening legal
suit.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Any of you got any legal action this Biz page fella? In fact i
wanted to make a CAD or CASE reports, but seeing from the previous
posts, the authorities doesn't seems to bother.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Any advises from you guys? I will definitely support if require
my help to nail these money grubbers&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 28 Aug 2008 21:42:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:288757:8352252</guid>
      <author>markaroni</author>
      <link>http://nds1.sgforums.com/forums/14/topics/288757</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>The core values of network marketing? replied by EdwinP2B @ Wed, 27 Aug 2008 14:50:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Having&amp;nbsp;read some posts,&amp;nbsp;I found out that &amp;nbsp;many of
the network marketers are deploying wrong tactics of approach. What
a network marketing company has in value is not how much an
individual can earn per month, neither is it their products. What's
so valuable is their Education.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A good network marketing company will stress on their education
system compared to any other thing else.&amp;nbsp;Because apart from
earning money, network marketing is a business for people who
like&amp;nbsp;helping other people.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Being a network marketer myself, I found that many of the new
network marketers are injected with a corrupted mindset of network
marketing. Instead of uplines teaching them how to face their
fears, overcome and grow from it, new network marketers are
educated in the traditional business way.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In network marketing, people are encouraged to try, to fail and
to learn from their mistakes and grow. The current trend is so
money orientated that the core values of network marketing have
since been forgotten.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Nowadays, most uplines are so concerned with their own success
that they want their downlines to push sales, which I believe is a
total wrong mindset.&amp;nbsp;In network marketing, it is often heard
and said that the first 3&amp;nbsp;years in this industry is the
hardest to earn because this 3 years &amp;nbsp;is used to train,
educate and develop ourselves. However, what I see now is new
network marketers forced to push sales. When their sales are not
good, they get a good lashing from their uplines. This was what
happened to a friend who recently joined a network marketing
company.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;No doubt sales is the number 1 skill in the world of business,
but not when your upline is forcing you to sell so that he can
succeed.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For those who had read "The Business School for people who like
helping people" by Mr. Robert Kiyosaki, you'd understand what I
mean.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Stressing on how much you can earn in a month is only a
possibility. Yes, it is possible to earn a 5 digit income per month
in network marketing and no doubt about that. However I will stress
again that it is only a possibility because not everyone who enter
this industry can make that amount of money.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Another thing to add is that network marketing belongs to the
Business quadrant in&amp;nbsp;the Cashflow Quadrant, for the many who
know the ESBI. We are training to become entrepreneurs in network
marketing, not some gangsters. I've seen in posts some network
marketers&amp;nbsp;who are no different from gangsters. With
a&amp;nbsp;vulgar and offensive attitude,&amp;nbsp;how can&amp;nbsp;one learn
to do business?&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Humans are made to err, and to admit and&amp;nbsp;grow from mistakes
is what's important. Not putting your pride up front and get all
offensive and vulgar to protect your companies.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In closing, network marketing is an industry for people who
genuinely like to help others, not an industry for people who just
want to earn a lot of money in a month. Some people are just
bounded to be in the rat race of life because they are not willing
to learn and let their pride blind them. That's why I must say
network marketing is not for each and everyone, depending on each
individual. Otherwise, 95% of the world will not be in the E and S
quadrant.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I have seen the goodness and badness of network marketing but I
chose network marketing as my path in life because it has really
changed me but yet disappointed to see the many wrongs network
marketers have committed and not willing to humby accept their
mistakes.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Let me state,I come in peace. I will not disclose any names of
the network marketing companies I belong to, been to or companies I
don't like to avoid poisoning the minds of fellow network
marketers. I am here just to point out the wrongs I see in the
world of network marketing.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I apologize for this lengthy post and I do not care for any
flames because I have said what I wanted to say and I hope fellow
network marketers can learn from their mistakes.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 27 Aug 2008 14:50:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:328637:8348849</guid>
      <author>EdwinP2B</author>
      <link>http://nds1.sgforums.com/forums/14/topics/328637</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Bel' Air replied by SuperHappy @ Sat, 23 Aug 2008 09:17:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I still got a few 5 litres tub of Eucalyptus and Green Tea oils.
Contact 97483857 if you are keen.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 23 Aug 2008 09:17:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:177899:8338079</guid>
      <author>SuperHappy</author>
      <link>http://nds1.sgforums.com/forums/14/topics/177899</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Venture Era - a defending point of view. replied by redstone @ Sat, 23 Aug 2008 00:21:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by elementalangel:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;durai met countless lawsuits. argument fueled by newspapers and
such. even nkf case could not be considered overnight.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so what u guys are trying to say is that VE has been in a major
incident which caused its reputation to be lost overnight?
neglecting the fact about what the agents are doing to this company
right now?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The agents resort to hard selling and "retaining" people in the
office, not letting them go off. It's the agent's fault, and don't
blame the media/forum posters/etc for the state VE is in now.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Lets say the company/organisation is 100% clear, transparent,
ethical and honest. No one would say bad about the tactics. BUT if
some ppl start tricking others down, use lowly tactics, etc don't
say "our reputation is so bad cos some of them say bad things abt
us". Ultimately, why do ppl say bad things abt the organisation,
because simply, there IS something bad abt the operation
procedures. Better rectify it.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 23 Aug 2008 00:21:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:213780:8337699</guid>
      <author>redstone</author>
      <link>http://nds1.sgforums.com/forums/14/topics/213780</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Bel' Air replied by Mig 29 @ Thu, 21 Aug 2008 23:03:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;There is ppl trying to sue them. Once police investigated FGN
when they are at Boon Keng's office(formal FGN office). Don be
afraid of them, they are just peanuts. You can&amp;nbsp;msg me
@&amp;nbsp;9642 3388&amp;nbsp;to know more. I&amp;nbsp;may able to assist
you.&amp;nbsp;Just don't pick any call from FGN. Don't throw any of the
stuff&amp;nbsp;being force sell to u&amp;nbsp;from FGN.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 21 Aug 2008 23:03:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:177899:8334635</guid>
      <author>Mig 29</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Internet Maketing = MLM? replied by 3Princess @ Thu, 21 Aug 2008 18:21:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;MLM - the focus is on the scheme.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;real marketing, including Internet marketing - the focus is on
the product itslef.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 21 Aug 2008 18:21:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:320685:8333827</guid>
      <author>3Princess</author>
      <link>http://nds1.sgforums.com/forums/14/topics/320685</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Venture Era - a defending point of view. replied by elementalangel @ Thu, 21 Aug 2008 13:30:14 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by eagle:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i think it's also good for you to set up ebay shop to sell as
well. It can be an alternative webshop to complement the one you
are planning to set up.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but then hor, I don't believe these magnetic stuff for health
-.-"&lt;br /&gt;
To me, these are for the lazy. One have to eat well, sleep well,
and be active. If it's so useful, we will see Olympic atheletes
using it&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;duno leh.. but ebay shops kinda expensive to maintain.. tinking
of selling through site dirrect&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 21 Aug 2008 13:30:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:213780:8332807</guid>
      <author>elementalangel</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Avita replied by Passive Income1 @ Thu, 21 Aug 2008 10:41:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Just out of curiousity... what are you sueing them for?&amp;nbsp;
=)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 21 Aug 2008 10:41:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:266098:8332341</guid>
      <author>Passive Income1</author>
      <link>http://nds1.sgforums.com/forums/14/topics/266098</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Venture Era - a defending point of view. replied by eagle @ Thu, 21 Aug 2008 08:12:15 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;currently we have air purifyers.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;magnetic mattress pads&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;magnetic bracelets&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;germanium accessories.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;thats all. we decided that taking in water purifyers wasn't
worth it&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i think it's also good for you to set up ebay shop to sell as
well. It can be an alternative webshop to complement the one you
are planning to set up.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but then hor, I don't believe these magnetic stuff for health
-.-"&lt;br /&gt;
To me, these are for the lazy. One have to eat well, sleep well,
and be active. If it's so useful, we will see Olympic atheletes
using it&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 21 Aug 2008 08:12:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:213780:8332034</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Venture Era - a defending point of view. replied by elementalangel @ Thu, 21 Aug 2008 07:07:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;durai met countless lawsuits. argument fueled by newspapers and
such. even nkf case could not be considered overnight.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so what u guys are trying to say is that VE has been in a major
incident which caused its reputation to be lost overnight?
neglecting the fact about what the agents are doing to this company
right now?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 21 Aug 2008 07:07:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:213780:8332019</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Venture Era - a defending point of view. replied by redstone @ Thu, 21 Aug 2008 03:38:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Reputation can be shattered overnight. Example? NKF case. Unless
of cos some bosses are so good at self glorification that no matter
what happens to them, there'll still be agents following him and to
the extent of calling him Father.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 21 Aug 2008 03:38:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:213780:8331983</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Venture Era - a defending point of view. replied by elementalangel @ Wed, 20 Aug 2008 20:04:08 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by the_fallen:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;watch your usage of words CAREFULLY!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="text-decoration: underline;"&gt;&lt;span style=
"color: #ff0000;"&gt;reputation CAN BE LOSTED OVERNIGHT/ over a single
(major) incident which you commit.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;don't quote my phase and add in your own phase claiming parts of
it which i've made..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;that's a mistake which a lot of people commit.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if you don't understand what it means..just ask and
clarify..it's harmless..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;it's better verify than to act like you know what you're
posting.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;in short: don't put your words into my mouth..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;i am not putting words in your mouth. those words come out
from me.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I know nothing can smear the reputation of a very good company
overnight.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u said that reputation canot be gained overnight right?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i was trying to say it would work vice versa as well&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the only reason why VE is in this state is because of those
agents out there who destroyed its name.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Aug 2008 20:04:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:213780:8330787</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Venture Era - a defending point of view. replied by the_fallen @ Wed, 20 Aug 2008 19:31:36 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;reputation canot be
destroyed overnight as well..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt; its made bit by bit
like u said. many dishonest agents made VE in this state now..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;watch your usage of words CAREFULLY!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="text-decoration: underline;"&gt;&lt;span style=
"color: #ff0000;"&gt;reputation CAN BE LOSTED OVERNIGHT/ over a single
(major) incident which you commit.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;don't quote my phase and add in your own phase claiming parts of
it which i've made..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;that's a mistake which a lot of people commit.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if you don't understand what it means..just ask and
clarify..it's harmless..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;it's better verify than to act like you know what you're
posting.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;in short: don't put your words into my mouth..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Aug 2008 19:31:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:213780:8330689</guid>
      <author>the_fallen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Bel' Air replied by keeponmylife @ Wed, 20 Aug 2008 02:28:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hi all, I was once Avita or FGN distributor too.&lt;br /&gt;
Actually I jz came out from Avita FGN 2 months ago.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I can briefly tell u wat happen there recently n their new
address.&lt;br /&gt;
[B]Jln Bukit Merah E-centre 5th floor[/B]&lt;br /&gt;
I knew that their ppl of joining are decreasing and many of my
friends ard also left..which most of us are from NTU&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;May I know if any of u wan to report police about FGN
cheat?&lt;br /&gt;
I have thought about that but dunno if it's work.&lt;br /&gt;
However, I rmb that FGN ppl told us they hav Lee&amp;amp;Lee lawyers
behind.&lt;br /&gt;
I wonder anyone sue FGN before n how's the result.&lt;br /&gt;
Really dun hope tat this scam harm ppl anymore.&lt;br /&gt;
Hope that any of u can reply me n let me know&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Aug 2008 02:28:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:177899:8329117</guid>
      <author>keeponmylife</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Avita replied by keeponmylife @ Wed, 20 Aug 2008 02:22:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hi all, I was once Avita or FGN distributor too.&lt;br /&gt;
Actually I jz came out from Avita FGN 2 months ago.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I can briefly tell u wat happen there recently n their new
address.&lt;br /&gt;
[B]Jln Bukit Merah E-centre 5th floor[/B]&lt;br /&gt;
I knew that their ppl of joining are decreasing and many of my
friends ard also left..which most of us are from NTU&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;May I know if any of u wan to report police about FGN
cheat?&lt;br /&gt;
I have thought about that but dunno if it's work.&lt;br /&gt;
However, I rmb that FGN ppl told us they hav Lee&amp;amp;Lee lawyers
behind.&lt;br /&gt;
I wonder anyone sue FGN before n how's the result.&lt;br /&gt;
Really dun hope tat this scam harm ppl anymore.&lt;br /&gt;
Hope that any of u can reply me n let me know&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Aug 2008 02:22:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:266098:8329114</guid>
      <author>keeponmylife</author>
      <link>http://nds1.sgforums.com/forums/14/topics/266098</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>LFI -- Effective or not? replied by Guard9 @ Sat, 16 Aug 2008 13:00:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hi , er for the record i am an LFI agent don worry im not gonna
psycho you to go but i would like to clarify some stuff for u.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;IF ure going for the whole package thats 2.4k( comes with their
supplements,accupuncture, in body analysis)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;accupunture treatment alone is only 800 bucks&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;money back is guaranteed as told by me so i don think you have
got anything to lose.Flowerpod reviews are rather positive larhs
=))&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hope these are suffice for you, anything else you need to know
just ask me illl try to help&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 16 Aug 2008 13:00:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:327019:8318603</guid>
      <author>Guard9</author>
      <link>http://nds1.sgforums.com/forums/14/topics/327019</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Venture Era - a defending point of view. replied by elementalangel @ Sat, 16 Aug 2008 01:27:25 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by the_fallen:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i wouldn't say it as reputation but rather respect..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;once you learn to respect the choices that various different
people make than will you earn other people's respect..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;only when you earn the respect from others..than only will you
slowly build up your own reputation be it creditable or
un-creditable...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;it's part of the process..do note that reputation can't be built
overnight..it's made up a little bit by bit..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;reputation canot be destroyed overnight as well.. its made bit
by bit like u said. many dishonest agents made VE in this state
now..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 16 Aug 2008 01:27:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:213780:8317985</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Venture Era - a defending point of view. replied by the_fallen @ Sat, 16 Aug 2008 00:15:22 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by redstone:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ah I get your stand now. I agree at times we must draw the line.
I've seen my share of false friendliness at enyouth. Better than
falsifying friendships to build trust just to earn money from
them.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Change your attitude. I might suggest. Don't disgrace your
company. Every salesperson is an embassador to his/her company.
Calling ppl loser will only adversly affect your reputation as
someone who's proud and looks down on those who don't "succeed". to
the point of calling them loser.&amp;nbsp; Will this change anything?
If you stop calling people such, &lt;strong&gt;&lt;span style=
"color: #ff6600;"&gt;your reputation would be better.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;
Of cos its your personal choice I cant stop you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i wouldn't say it as reputation but rather respect..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;once you learn to respect the choices that various different
people make than will you earn other people's respect..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;only when you earn the respect from others..than only will you
slowly build up your own reputation be it creditable or
un-creditable...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;it's part of the process..do note that reputation can't be built
overnight..it's made up a little bit by bit..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 16 Aug 2008 00:15:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:213780:8317866</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Venture Era - a defending point of view. replied by redstone @ Fri, 15 Aug 2008 22:56:14 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
White_SoulReaper:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Oh well, that's just your opinion...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Anyways, I am not 'other' agents... So dont associate me with
them... If they want to preach about being friends bla bla bla...
Then its them, not me... I made it clear to my prospects that I am
not going to be their good/best friend whatsoever... They are just
my business associates... That's all.... If they want to be
friends, than it's outside of VE....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If they quit for their own passion and dreams then so be it... I
call them loser... So? Does it change anything? No... So why dwell
so much on it?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ah I get your stand now. I agree at times we must draw the line.
I've seen my share of false friendliness at enyouth. Better than
falsifying friendships to build trust just to earn money from
them.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Change your attitude. I might suggest. Don't disgrace your
company. Every salesperson is an embassador to his/her company.
Calling ppl loser will only adversly affect your reputation as
someone who's proud and looks down on those who don't "succeed". to
the point of calling them loser.&amp;nbsp; Will this change anything?
If you stop calling people such, your reputation would be better.
Of cos its your personal choice I cant stop you.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 15 Aug 2008 22:56:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:213780:8317679</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Venture Era - a defending point of view. replied by elementalangel @ Wed, 13 Aug 2008 22:28:45 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by eagle: what things u
selling&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;currently we have air purifyers.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;magnetic mattress pads&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;magnetic bracelets&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;germanium accessories.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;thats all. we decided that taking in water purifyers wasn't
worth it&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 13 Aug 2008 22:28:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:213780:8312087</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Another Scam? Singapore Business Pages replied by pixielynn @ Wed, 13 Aug 2008 20:15:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I received a warning letter from abdpl on 12aug08, with a
different address this time as usual..threatening my company to pay
up or face some sort of legal actions by them..actually i haven't
heard from them since may 2007..now they are back..tried to argue
with them...manage to settle for cancellation fee of 850..but still
i feel its unreasonable..i rather spend company money on other
necessities..not this...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 13 Aug 2008 20:15:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:288757:8311736</guid>
      <author>pixielynn</author>
      <link>http://nds1.sgforums.com/forums/14/topics/288757</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is there a new mlm company at TPY hub there replied by the_fallen @ Tue, 12 Aug 2008 22:08:00 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by CUM ON MY FACE:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Angmoh dude in suit and tie = CEO&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SG dud in suit and tie = MLM&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;haha..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;nice one..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but don't forget..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;there are still some bad insurance agents out there who's also
like mlm agents lor..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;these days..at least financial agents are better..at least not
my friend..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 12 Aug 2008 22:08:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:324502:8309390</guid>
      <link>http://nds1.sgforums.com/forums/14/topics/324502</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Venture Era - a defending point of view. replied by the_fallen @ Tue, 12 Aug 2008 22:04:52 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by eagle:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;what things u selling&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if their company's direction is still in tune with what they
have set previously like couple of years back..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;than it should be along the line of dealing with natural
elements..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;previously they got the clar star filtration system, toothpaste,
bottle water capsules etc..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;than the new and improved air system..design a bit like PS2
(personal opinion when i first saw it when it just came out la)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;new products..not so sure..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;it has being quite some time since i last got updates by going
to the company through 3rd party since my fren don't work there
anymore liao..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 12 Aug 2008 22:04:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:213780:8309384</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Venture Era - a defending point of view. replied by the_fallen @ Tue, 12 Aug 2008 21:58:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Mark34 mj &amp;gt;&amp;gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;there are some ways to make it have good reputation..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i'm in the planning stage..still working on it..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;there are other ways which others have taken to clarify and
purify the mlm stigma previously already..just that not many people
know about the steps only..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 12 Aug 2008 21:58:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:213780:8309373</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Venture Era - a defending point of view. replied by eagle @ Tue, 12 Aug 2008 20:17:37 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;guys great news. the goods would be arriving at late sept. will
start to do up the website. if anyone knows how to design a webpage
please email me at timothytang@e-healthmart.com&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;what things u selling&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 12 Aug 2008 20:17:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nds1.sgforums.com:14:213780:8309007</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>