<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in Club 30 | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://Club30.sgforums.com/forums/1769/posts</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://Club30.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <item>
      <title>Club 30: World of Warcraft War Room 1 replied by stellazio @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 03:04:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;way too gay leveling man..........60 in like 5 days is really
WoW..&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 03:04:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:331393:8468984</guid>
      <author>stellazio</author>
      <link>http://Club30.sgforums.com/forums/1769/topics/331393</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by the Bear @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:53:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;okay.. that's it.. i'm going to sleep.. sleepy as heck.. and the
football isn't very interesting..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;goodnight everyone &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/sleep.png" alt="sleep.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:53:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468785</guid>
      <author>the Bear</author>
      <link>http://Club30.sgforums.com/forums/1769/topics/333074</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Temptations 2008 (Things I Desire, but Don't Really Require) replied by the Bear @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:52:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i'd like this..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the new Sennheiser wireless earphones...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://www.slashgear.com/gallery/data_files/2/7/8/SennheiserMXW1.jpg"
height="250" alt="" width="275" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;at US$600..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but.. no wires at all around your ears!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:52:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:300962:8468783</guid>
      <link>http://Club30.sgforums.com/forums/1769/topics/300962</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by the Bear @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:49:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hmm.. i was thinking of that too.. SB800..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;coz if i decide in future to get another camera, i can still use
it as it's a pretty good flash..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;as for the whale sperm... uhh.. i don't wanna know &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:49:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468778</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by kopiosatu @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:46:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by the Bear:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://www.colinsphotograffi.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/dsc00671-300x225.jpg"
height="225" alt="" width="300" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;kopi.. you were eating this.. soup..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;was it.. cream of sum yung gai? &lt;img src=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;speak of the devil&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the people around my table tonight at the wedding were talking
about whale sperm!!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:46:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468772</guid>
      <author>kopiosatu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by kopiosatu @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:45:41 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sbst275:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
wa... 15c feeder bus ride, everyone gotta carry coins like siao
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;those days GIRO was abt to be borned&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my allowance was 50cents a day ok! can have a plate of curry
rice and soya milk&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:45:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468771</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by kopiosatu @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:44:46 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;hmm.. that was when i was in early secondary school..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bloody hell.. more than 2 decades ago &lt;img src=
&lt;p&gt;anyway, to things you know a lot about.. i'm thinking of getting
a flash for the D70s.. what do you suggest?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;now? if u can get a SB800 first hand (clearance) it'll be
good.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SB900 is out, i myself dun see a need for it... yet&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:44:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468769</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by the Bear @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:34:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://www.colinsphotograffi.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/dsc00671-300x225.jpg"
height="225" alt="" width="300" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;kopi.. you were eating this.. soup..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;was it.. cream of sum yung gai? &lt;img src=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:34:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468745</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by sbst275 @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:31:59 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by kopiosatu:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;its a sign that everything should reset&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bus feeder service should be back to 15cents&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;a bowl of fishball noodles back down to $1&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
wa... 15c feeder bus ride, everyone gotta carry coins like siao
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;those days GIRO was abt to be borned&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:31:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468738</guid>
      <author>sbst275</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by the Bear @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:28:59 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by kopiosatu:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;its a sign that everything should reset&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;a bowl of fishball noodles back down to $1&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hmm.. that was when i was in early secondary school..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bloody hell.. more than 2 decades ago &lt;img src=
&lt;p&gt;anyway, to things you know a lot about.. i'm thinking of getting
a flash for the D70s.. what do you suggest?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:28:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468727</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by sbst275 @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:27:50 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by SevenEleven:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;mrs seveneleven AIA agent told her to sell all the investment
and she incurred a little loss from it. but i think it's a blessing
in disguise else if it end up like Lehman Bro's, it could be worse
off&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Lehman's one is really scary after hearing e news just now&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:27:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468723</guid>
      <author>sbst275</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by SevenEleven @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:26:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;mrs seveneleven AIA agent told her to sell all the investment
and she incurred a little loss from it. but i think it's a blessing
in disguise else if it end up like Lehman Bro's, it could be worse
off&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:26:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468720</guid>
      <author>SevenEleven</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by sbst275 @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:25:23 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;well, in Singapore, where the capitalisation is hell of a lot
more strict than the US, they will be able to honour everyone's
accounts if they all pull out.. but the US side, i don't really
know&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;sometimes, i have to be thankful that MAS is damned anal about
things like these..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
now ppl know why they did it now &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;k... off to sleep now&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:25:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468717</guid>
      <author>sbst275</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by the Bear @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:23:45 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by SevenEleven:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
would all those AIG policy still be valid?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;well, in Singapore, where the capitalisation is hell of a lot
more strict than the US, they will be able to honour everyone's
accounts if they all pull out.. but the US side, i don't really
know&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;sometimes, i have to be thankful that MAS is damned anal about
things like these..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:23:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468710</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by kopiosatu @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:22:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;its a sign that everything should reset&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;a bowl of fishball noodles back down to $1&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:22:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468706</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by the Bear @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:21:52 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sbst275:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;did you remembered tat time in '97, e Yankees said e falling
banks should not be bailed out?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;now their banks kena, they're scrambling to save it...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;a lot are saying that..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;because they know that the trillions they are throwing in will
not mean a damned thing and the american people will end up being
even deeper in debt..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;their debt clock recently ran out of digits when it hit 10
trillion&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:21:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468704</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by SevenEleven @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:21:04 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;you're insured with AIG? or AIA?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
would all those AIG policy still be valid?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:21:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468699</guid>
      <author>SevenEleven</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by fudgester @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:20:57 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;okay..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;now to make everyone angry...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;=&amp;gt; &lt;a href=
"http://www.businesssheet.com/2008/10/bailout-execs-still-going-wild-aig-s-third-retreat-is-a-golf-getaway"
rel="nofollow"&gt;AIG's THIRD retreat is a golf getaway&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;this is a big WTF from me... ivory towers.. nothing less&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I like the last bit....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;An AIG spokesman called the Mandalay Bay outing a
"&lt;strong&gt;sales and training event"&lt;/strong&gt; and disputed claims it
cost $500,000, saying it cost &lt;strong&gt;only&lt;/strong&gt; about
$50,000.&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;'Only' 50k, eh? A 'sales and training event' involving golf that
cost 'only' 50k?&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What is this? Sell-Insurance-Through-Golf Initiative? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="icon_mad.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:20:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468697</guid>
      <author>fudgester</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by kopiosatu @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:20:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;not insured, just investing through AIA&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but i'll lose money if i pull out now. i have to tahan 2 more
yrs.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:20:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468693</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by the Bear @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:19:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;you're insured with AIG? or AIA?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:19:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468690</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by sbst275 @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:19:08 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;okay..&lt;/p&gt;
"http://www.businesssheet.com/2008/10/bailout-execs-still-going-wild-aig-s-third-retreat-is-a-golf-getaway"
&lt;p&gt;this is a big WTF from me... ivory towers.. nothing less&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;did you remembered tat time in '97, e Yankees said e falling
banks should not be bailed out?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;now their banks kena, they're scrambling to save it...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:19:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468689</guid>
      <author>sbst275</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by kopiosatu @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:18:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i want my money back&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:18:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468683</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by the Bear @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:13:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;okay..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;this is a big WTF from me... ivory towers.. nothing less&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:13:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468670</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by kopiosatu @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:13:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;had free wedding dinner just now&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my namecard box went overflowing. now it is flushed.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:13:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468668</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Night Owls Chatterboxes - Part LXI! replied by sbst275 @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:12:28 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by cassie:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What&#8217;s so sianz about exercising? Would take that anytime vs
work.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;grinning from ear to ear&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Had my vanilla cupcake! And since it was after 8, 50% disc!
Darn, it was cute &#8211; came with a tiny umbrella stuck atop a mountain
of dessicated coconut.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I mean right now lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:12:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">Club30.sgforums.com:1769:333074:8468664</guid>
      <author>sbst275</author>
    </item>
  </channel>