Do girls fart?

Subscribe to Do girls fart? 1,812 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    1,246 posts since Jul '02
    5,598 posts since Dec '02
    1,195 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by lurker:
      Do they do it more discreetly than guys, or do they at all?

I am sorry to say this but this isn't exactly a very intelligent question Rolling Eyes

• Originally posted by Seshiro:
      I am sorry to say this but this isn't exactly a very intelligent question Rolling Eyes

it's not
      but i'm bored

it's not
      but i'm bored

Ermm...ok...in that case...go ahead indulge yourself.... Rolling Eyes

/me gets out of this topic...

• Originally posted by Seshiro:
      Ermm...ok...in that case...go ahead indulge yourself.... Rolling Eyes

/me gets out of this topic...

one of my female friends complain that her boyfriend farts quite often when he's with her and she feels that he is disgusting
      and she's not the only one with farting bf
      yet how can it be that only guys fart?

one of my female friends complain that her boyfriend farts quite often when he's with her and she feels that he is disgusting

oh, did u just farked?

ask her if she herself farts, if she doesn't then she seriously need to see a doc. Everyone farts, human and animals Mr. Green

10,866 posts since Mar '00
    12,215 posts since Apr '03

of cuz, females also human with digestive systems. Just that we do it more discreetly... Embarassed

16,912 posts since Aug '02
    • u ask tis q is the same like u taking off ur pants when u wana fart....

anyway~i admit i do ! cos i human mahz who dn fart..kaoz Rolling Eyes

2,227 posts since Nov '02
    2,159 posts since Jan '03

si bei bo liao..... Rolling Eyes

14,803 posts since Dec '02
    16,912 posts since Aug '02
    • Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
      girls dn shit....we pang sai oni Laughing

Not convinced....old women fart the most like my grandmother...Pfrrttt...*phew*

5,038 posts since Jan '03
    • i fart whereva i go and i whereva i want.. except the lift lah.. and i dun care if its loud or soft.. coz if fart is tolerated by the body system the toxics will harm ur colon sys.... let it out... i noe its embarrassing when u fart like tis but sometimes it cannot be controlled.. if can juz walk away frm anyone do it naturally.... Wink

12,215 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by kohanson:
      then why not asking do girls sh[/i]it?

good one! *applause*

5,038 posts since Jan '03
    • Originally posted by De|usi0n:
      watch Dreamcatcher? Laughing

i like tt show although i hid my face behind my frens shirt half the time.. Embarassed

332 posts since Apr '03
Please Login or Signup to reply.