12 Oct, 05:55AM in sunny Singapore!
Home SgSexForums

Arousing

Subscribe to Arousing 25 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    3 posts since Sep '05
    • How can i better arouse my gf and how do i know if she likes it?

what other methods can i use to arouse her?

i made her nipples "steamed" but when i ask her if its comfortable for her, she told me if i like it it doesnt matter to her. but i want her to enjoy as much as i do, any advice on what i could do to her to make her enjoy it more?

any signs which girls would show to express her likes other than speech (cause my gf is not one who will directly tell me if she likes it)

28,952 posts since Jun '03
    2,931 posts since Nov '07
    3,003 posts since Jul '07
    12,448 posts since Apr '03
    • go bite it off... teeth.png

or jz download urself nice pons... u should be able to pickup a few moves there..

12,448 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by bryanw:

u seem very experienced 798, where to get the feather? frm feather duster?

get from robinhood's hat...

68 posts since Aug '04
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,405 posts since Dec '99
    • Originally posted by 798:

use feather or ice-cube to arouse her sensitive area. smile.png 

u have s3x before or not?

15 posts since Dec '07
    • for females, clitoris is the pleasure zone for arousal and just but stroking it for short period of time, you will notice how she reacts. The nipple is the wrong place la, it stimulate a hormone known as oxytocin for milk release only. You heard of the G spot? Need me to tell you where it is? that is where they felt like heaven. Go find the internet for more information, good sex bonds relationship. Bad sex leads to separtions.

• Originally posted by mysteryppl:

How can i better arouse my gf and how do i know if she likes it?

what other methods can i use to arouse her?

i made her nipples "steamed" but when i ask her if its comfortable for her, she told me if i like it it doesnt matter to her. but i want her to enjoy as much as i do, any advice on what i could do to her to make her enjoy it more?

any signs which girls would show to express her likes other than speech (cause my gf is not one who will directly tell me if she likes it)

do not do onto yr gf what u do not want her to do to u. treat her body with respect. try to think of sex as unity instead of lust. icon_lol.gif

3 posts since Sep '05
    • i treat my gf with the utmost respect. anyway i dont do sex cause i think though for a guy is not a big deal, it is something big for a girl. yup so the maximum ill go is petting only.

btw where is the clitoris? i noe whrs the g spot but nah, ill give it a miss, dun want to accidentally break the virgin membrane.

when i caress her or sometime during our kisses, she will give short bursts of moans and at times short muscle tense, like some sort of forced contraction(if u ppl get wad i mean?)

9,729 posts since Apr '06
    3 posts since Sep '05
    28 posts since Mar '08
    • Foreplay would be good. Something like kissing everything, you heard of Girls needs Love first, so once you manage to make her feel love on bed, she will feel good when you do other stuff

251 posts since Nov '07
  • Be my friend... ^^
    21,565 posts since Apr '04
    495 posts since Nov '07

i treat my gf with the utmost respect. anyway i dont do sex cause i think though for a guy is not a big deal, it is something big for a girl. yup so the maximum ill go is petting only.

btw where is the clitoris? i noe whrs the g spot but nah, ill give it a miss, dun want to accidentally break the virgin membrane.

when i caress her or sometime during our kisses, she will give short bursts of moans and at times short muscle tense, like some sort of forced contraction(if u ppl get wad i mean?)

you sibei funny, people always had a hard time finding the g-spot (cos its located inside the pussy), but you are the one who can't find the clitoris(which is outside the pussy, just covered by the clitoris hood).

go wikipedia search bah

3,036 posts since Dec '05

hi TS, the clit is the little pearl hidden by the pussy lips, found at the top of the slit.

make sure ur finger is wet before touching hers. You can moisten it with juices from within her pussy or simply, lick it.

Your finger may stick to it when its dry and that hurts.

Cheers and have fun!

13,377 posts since Feb '04
    • dun need everytime also respect lah... some gals like it wild too.. they like to be used too.... just ram her hard like an animal... they may love it too... animal instinct lah...

37 posts since May '08
    23,231 posts since Aug '05
    • lick her down there .... then, if you won't gag, do a tongue fark, stick it in there and wriggle it around ........ I gurantee 100% success .... unless she's frigid ....

37 posts since May '08
Please Login or Signup to reply.