11 Oct, 11:31AM in sunny Singapore!
Home SgSexForums

hubby and i are shy to buy condoms

Subscribe to hubby and i are shy to buy condoms 52 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    1 post since Jun '08
    • I am just teasing on the questionsmile.png. My real problem is that my husband and I are shy to buy condoms over the counter.

Anyone know of cheapest online condom shop that deliver to your home by mail for Singapore? Thanks !!

5,102 posts since Sep '06
    50,978 posts since Jan '03
    • huh? whats there to be shy about?

if it really makes u paiseh.

buy the condoms with other items

1 post since Jun '08
    • If you are real cheapo, go get free one from a health clinic or planned parenthood.

Edited by FireIce 29 Jun `08, 11:35PM
    18,752 posts since Jan '03
    4,257 posts since Apr '07
    • You may now switch acc to SweetestPie to say "thanks , I've found your website really useful" to prove master-_-'s post valid teeth.png

Edited by Trump_Card 29 Jun `08, 10:29PM
    4,312 posts since Sep '05
    • Originally posted by Master -_-:

so shameless..plug ur website here using 2 just created nicks...icon_lol.gif

spot on man ! i did not think that this wud haf happen if u nvr reveal the truth !

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    20,010 posts since Dec '99
    13,368 posts since Feb '04
    • just try buying lah.. after ur first time.. u will know all the cashier wont even care whatever u buy lah..... trust mi on it... they are very professional on that...

16,865 posts since Aug '01
    5,760 posts since Dec '05
    9,715 posts since Apr '06
    6,273 posts since Aug '02
    221 posts since May '08
    • OMG...wat century are your hubby living. Just tell him to buy in 7/11 lah, agreed with gunner77. Girl see you "UP" when you buying condom.

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    20,010 posts since Dec '99
    • Originally posted by Chunseah:

OMG...wat century are your hubby living. Just tell him to buy in 7/11 lah, agreed with gunner77. Girl see you "UP" when you buying condom.

no.

201 posts since Jun '08
    • Originally posted by SweetestPie:

I am just teasing on the questionsmile.png. My real problem is that my husband and I are shy to buy condoms over the counter.

Anyone know of cheapest online condom shop that deliver to your home by mail for Singapore? Thanks !!

Even he got a strength make love to u....he also need to endure that...meh..? Just sack him three or nights...he`ll...go search whole city...even if there`s only one condom left in sg...!! (but ..after sacked him,u shouldn`t be the one who search whole city...wink.png)

1,103 posts since Apr '07
    • Make your own loh…use shrink wraps!

or just swallow and everything will be fine!

or go to ah neh mama shop…they will ask you loudly what type you want!

or buy it with your grocery, throw a box into the pile and tell the cashier you are in a hurry (to use it?)

or wait untill X’mas then buy, so that you can wear a party mask so that no one will recognise you.

Edited by nehpyh 30 Jun `08, 2:51PM
    201 posts since Jun '08
  • Be my friend... ^^
    21,551 posts since Apr '04

I am just teasing on the questionsmile.png. My real problem is that my husband and I are shy to buy condoms over the counter.

LoL.. Husband and wife liaw.. shy for what.

But buying condoms in S.E asia places can get a bit paiseh. Especially when they got super slow counter service. lol!

543 posts since Mar '08
    • its kinda thrilling paying for ur pack of featherlights at the counter. i like that feeling.

• Be my friend... ^^
    21,551 posts since Apr '04
    • Best is buy by bulk. Different kinds. Then u stock them like 1 pack in car. 1 pack in office bag. 1 pack at wherever u will think u may need it lo. 1 strip in wallet. So dun have to run to find condoms at godly hours . And by bulk u can pretend.. say.. 'Friends bday party ..=x' we need condom balloons.

1,865 posts since Sep '07
    84 posts since Jan '05

aiyoh you are already husband and wife.. still shy for what!!

12,448 posts since Apr '03

since married liao wats there to shy abt? jz pay with other items lo... or go 7-11... there not many ppl also...

ts post n disappear?

1,103 posts since Apr '07
    • Think the worst feeling is when the cashier tries to:

1. Scan the price but somehow it didn't work. And then she blurted: " How come I cannot scan your comdoms. Can you take another box?"!!!!

2. "Hello Miss, now got offer, do you wish to buy another box of COMDOMS at $12.99?"!!!!!

3. " Hello Miss, can i see your IC?"!!!!!

Please Login or Signup to reply.