11 Oct, 02:41PM in sunny Singapore!
Home SgSexForums

Women with Menses .. .. .

Subscribe to Women with Menses .. .. . 61 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    954 posts since Aug '07
    • .. . ...when comes to sex, does it feel better or worst? icon_redface.gif 

Some guys love bloody women sia~!  icon_eek.gif  How can they even do tat, wont it get messy??

1,697 posts since Apr '03
    954 posts since Aug '07
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    10,200 posts since Feb '08
    1,697 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by RedizAlertz:

Oh Hanagata, have u done tat?? icon_eek.gif  How do u do it with minimum mess??

sorry me is still bergin icon_redface.gif

954 posts since Aug '07
    • Originally posted by QX179R:

I doubt you can do it with minimum mess..

Hmmm~really?  But I know of one method tho', tat is in the shower.. Anyone has better ideas?

954 posts since Aug '07
  • Be my friend... ^^
    21,558 posts since Apr '04

.. . ...when comes to sex, does it feel better or worst? icon_redface.gif 

Some guys love bloody women sia~!  icon_eek.gif  How can they even do tat, wont it get messy??

u mean the women or the men ?

And if the men like thier women bloody then it means they like it. lol doh

954 posts since Aug '07
    • Originally posted by BadzMaro:

u mean the women or the men ?

And if the men like thier women bloody then it means they like it. lol doh

To enjoy is both party ba?  Main concern is the men here...have anyone did a bloody woman b4 with minimum mess?  icon_lol.gif

333 posts since May '08
    • u do it with bloody women, and after that, see ur little brother...ur whole brother covered by blood....wah lau....!

• Be my friend... ^^

To enjoy is both party ba?  Main concern is the men here...have anyone did a bloody woman b4 with minimum mess?  icon_lol.gif

i never do a women when she is full on with menses. I just.. cant stand the mess. My sheets..  how ? my blanket ! My pillow and soft toys!! all become bloody! Later drip around the floor, the room , kitchen, living room.. holy shit! How? U know how hard it is to clean ur rug.. or carpet if stained by blood ?

Not to mention the lower half of my bod... if u wear a top while doing it.. ur snow white shirt kana stained. how ? 

When nearing the end of the cycle.. o.k la.. at least not so bloody.  lol! icon_lol.gif

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    954 posts since Aug '07

i never do a women when she is full on with menses. I just.. cant stand the mess. My sheets..  how ? my blanket ! My pillow and soft toys!! all become bloody! Later drip around the floor, the room , kitchen, living room.. holy shit! How? U know how hard it is to clean ur rug.. or carpet if stained by blood ?

Not to mention the lower half of my bod... if u wear a top while doing it.. ur snow white shirt kana stained. how ? 

When nearing the end of the cycle.. o.k la.. at least not so bloody.  lol! icon_lol.gif

icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

I like the way u r being worried! So funny! 

I mean, if really guys wanna do, they'll be sure to do some preparations..ba?  No?

• Be my friend... ^^

icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

I mean, if really guys wanna do, they'll be sure to do some preparations..ba?  No?

Bring her into a vacant abandoned house ?

Think best is bathroom la.  At least its like getting dirty while getting cleaned at the same time. hahaha..

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE

icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

preparations like after doing then the sheets throw away..icon_mrgreen.gif

954 posts since Aug '07

preparations like after doing then the sheets throw away..icon_mrgreen.gif

Like so unethical leh..other pple gotta clear away the mess...icon_redface.gif
      Wat if the cleaner see the bloody cloth then think there might b some murder goin on somewhere?? LOL.... icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

954 posts since Aug '07

Bring her into a vacant abandoned house ?

Think best is bathroom la.  At least its like getting dirty while getting cleaned at the same time. hahaha..

Is bathroom the onli choice?

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE

unless you wanna do it openly..

954 posts since Aug '07

unless you wanna do it openly..

icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_redface.gif

Looks like asians are still not too adventurous to hav experience on tis.  icon_razz.gif

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    954 posts since Aug '07
  • Be my friend... ^^

least messy choice.

hahaha

unless.. i tampon the entire area of operation. Meaning.. area of where u gonna be unfing. he he

12,017 posts since Jan '03
    125 posts since Apr '08
    •  just go japanese porn site and learn loh (- -)

they have all the type u need, blood , shit  watever u wan i think they have done it be4 liao (- -)

some i see they even drink the blood and eat the shit (- -)

fuck dont even know if they are human.......

954 posts since Aug '07
    • Spare me those details!  Im not goin to watch all those crap eating stances!! *gag*

Please Login or Signup to reply.