paste where?Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`ll like to have one
back side lahOriginally posted by laurence82:paste where?

Eh you also the moderator for Race Track hor?Originally posted by nick34:Just like to see if anyone is interested in putting a Car decal of sgforums.com on your car.
Feel free to comments or design
If there is a number of users interested, I've a lobang for dirt cheap decals.
Drivers and bikers welcome.
Cheers
nick34
Moderator of Cars @ Sgforums.com
u dunno how to check ah ?Originally posted by Subbx:Eh you also the moderator for Race Track hor?![]()
hey i want one too!!! but of coz only pasted on the windows la.....not those on my paintOriginally posted by nick34:Just like to see if anyone is interested in putting a Car decal of sgforums.com on your car.
Cheers
nick34
Put 'cars' between the sg and the forums leh.Originally posted by ceecookie:this same old design is perfect
Cars.sgforums.com is our direct addressOriginally posted by nightsky87:Put 'cars' between the sg and the forums leh.
SgCarsForums.com

I'm getting old and forgetful plus my eyesight is failingOriginally posted by nick34:u dunno how to check ah ?
Are u able to help me make a decal..??Originally posted by nick34:Just like to see if anyone is interested in putting a Car decal of sgforums.com on your car.
Cheers
nick34
You got my vote!Originally posted by nick34:Just like to see if anyone is interested in putting a Car decal of sgforums.com on your car.
Cheers
nick34
For this i need to check with my supplier. But the price of just a single piece will be higher then buying in bulk.Originally posted by Shantelle:Are u able to help me make a decal..??
"Sara Shantelle Lim"..
in cursive fonts..?? How much would that be?
A Small One.. Each letter about ur Thumb size..
Thanks for your vote ... but i think i need more votes to get a cheap priceOriginally posted by redknapp11:You got my vote!![]()
come on ... post your design hereOriginally posted by nightsky87:what about
Cars.sgForums