20 Jun, 01:17AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Cars

Racing in Singapore

Subscribe to Racing in Singapore 8 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    14,290 posts since Jan '03
    • Wanna ask u guys....where u all tune ur cars? police wont stop u guys meh???? summore ur exhaust so loud when u rev the car engine so hard...sure attract attention, n worse of all....police.
      got night races? where??

8,260 posts since Jun '03
    • all i noe is they will avoid all places that is possible to have a road block that time. sometimes they even get their friends' cars that are not modified to drive through the route first, before they take off..
      usually their friends who know they are out, will warn them if they see any tp or road blocks at anywhere.
      and if they suay suay ganna road block thats it lor.

58 posts since Jun '03

• <>
      Each driver will have a regular workshop that they do their cars in.
      You can find them in Sinming,AMK autopoint,Tagore,Ubi etc etc.

<>
      Normal police roadblocks or police cars dun catch on modifications...only TPs and ROVs(including taskforce)

<>
      When you see police dun rev lor...if not just prepare $500 in the pocket ready for summon.

<>
      Night race??have meh??? Rolling Eyes

want to see night race...go to PG lah.

Originally posted by dumbdumb!:
      Wanna ask u guys....where u all tune ur cars? police wont stop u guys meh???? summore ur exhaust so loud when u rev the car engine so hard...sure attract attention, n worse of all....police.
      got night races? where??
    • Originally posted by diabolus:
      <>
      Each driver will have a regular workshop that they do their cars in.
      You can find them in Sinming,AMK autopoint,Tagore,Ubi etc etc.

<>
      Normal police roadblocks or police cars dun catch on modifications...only TPs and ROVs(including taskforce)

<>
      When you see police dun rev lor...if not just prepare $500 in the pocket ready for summon.

<>
      Night race??have meh??? Rolling Eyes

want to see night race...go to PG lah.

nite race have lah, its happening almost every weekend, but must see if you are able to bumb into other 'gangs' or not...from what i know its happening at town area, but you got to keep rounding the town area to 'catch' people who wanan race...

58 posts since Jun '03

• I hope this forum will refrain from posting about S11,Orchard,40 tiang etc etc.

Its been getting too much attention from the wrong type of ppl than it needs.

The attention on the type of cars racing there has stopped me from even driving my car out at night during "that" time and forced me to sell my baby.

Not that Im complaining but theres nothing much i can do unless i have a fiaking deep pocket.

Ppl in my situation certainly knows wat im talking abt.

Originally posted by keisha:
      nite race have lah, its happening almost every weekend, but must see if you are able to bumb into other 'gangs' or not...from what i know its happening at town area, but you got to keep rounding the town area to 'catch' people who wanan race...
    • Originally posted by diabolus:
      I hope this forum will refrain from posting about S11,Orchard,40 tiang etc etc.

Its been getting too much attention from the wrong type of ppl than it needs.

The attention on the type of cars racing there has stopped me from even driving my car out at night during "that" time and forced me to sell my baby.

Not that Im complaining but theres nothing much i can do unless i have a fiaking deep pocket.

Ppl in my situation certainly knows wat im talking abt.

but i tot that was no secret mah...
      got your point, but too late huh?? Embarassed

1,515 posts since Jun '03
    • Originally posted by Taufiq:
      Speedwerks!!!!!!! Mr. Green

oi, like tat u saying i bery slow lah si bor?? Evil or Very Mad
      but its really no secret mah...never mention names or car plates can liao lor..... Confused

Please Login or Signup to reply.