15 Oct, 12:54AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Singles Club

filipino-chinese guy

Subscribe to filipino-chinese guy 22 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    1 post since Jul '08
    • angel.pngHi, im new here. im a filipino-chinese guy, i came here in Singapore just last March and i notice that there are lot of beautiful and cute girls here in singapore. I hope i can make some friends in this forum. Hope to hear from you .

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,636 posts since Dec '99
  • the male yellow bunny
    1,640 posts since Dec '04
    9,842 posts since Apr '06
    10,586 posts since Nov '03
    • Originally posted by MasonFury:

angel.pngHi, im new here. im a filipino-chinese guy, i came here in Singapore just last March and i notice that there are lot of beautiful and cute girls here in singapore. I hope i can make some friends in this forum. Hope to hear from you .

Ano pangalan mo?

21,219 posts since Apr '06
    1,978 posts since Jan '08
    10 posts since May '08
    15,248 posts since Aug '05
    1,708 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by MasonFury:

angel.pngHi, im new here. im a filipino-chinese guy, i came here in Singapore just last March and i notice that there are lot of beautiful and cute girls here in singapore. I hope i can make some friends in this forum. Hope to hear from you .

13 posts since Aug '08
  • Leaps tall holes in a single bound
    14,555 posts since Jun '03
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

but i prefer thai leh

U hoping he look like Utt or Mario?

HAHA

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod

Utt

Woots...

I dun mind knowing him,if he looks like Utt!

:D

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    2,450 posts since Jul '07

wei, u enough hor...........
      daniel wu i give u liao, Utt gimme lah!

Okok..lol

I will stick with my Daniel Wu.