-
-
Originally posted by benqepson:
I now into Mindef Reserved . Can participate or not ?
should be $100 dun know what kind of vouchers plus 1 yr free SAFRA membership or $40 vouchers + 2 yrs membership. go to the link key in ic and bird day can liao...
-
So this could be the "freebies" the Government is giving out for those who served our country after so much ranting about our true "SINGAPORE CITIZENS" have done for our country....
1 yr free SAFRA membership plus $100 worth of dun know what kind of vouchers...
-
-
-
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:
ns45.safra.sg
Free one....for all NSmen quick go take....2 mins to register only....Huat ah!!!
Mod can lock thread but dun delete....just to share good stuff nia.....
Knn , every of your thread i lock meh? this one good for member if i lock what will happen? no reason to lock for this ma............................... later like no.22 tio pok if i locked it for no reason. LOLEdited by Angwk7118 13 Feb `13, 5:54PM
-
-
-
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:
Mod can lock thread but dun delete....just to share good stuff nia.....

aiyo how can andrew lock thread with such good quality thread ?if andrew lock , i pok him liao , hahahahah
-
nabey dunno why my application cannot proceed to level 2 leh ...... knn
no re-servist maybe dun qualify .
I was downgraded Pes E leh ...... head injury leh after accident with my three-tonner .
Surely 30 days DB .... keng kao si sua .....
Indeed kena Pes E
-
-
-
Originally posted by Poolman:
nabey dunno why my application cannot proceed to level 2 leh ...... knn
no re-servist maybe dun qualify .
I was downgraded Pes E leh ...... head injury leh after accident with my three-tonner .
Surely 30 days DB .... keng kao si sua .....
Indeed kena Pes E
Ya, I paiseh gong also, me also cannot proceed to level 2..........LoL
Ask you to call a number, nnb la.........hahaha
Edited by Rbs70 13 Feb `13, 10:06PM
-