whr got sell huh?
i had a couple at Sun with Moon at Central

the mojito was pretty good.. not the best i've ever had but still pretty good ![]()
Never drink before... Nice? can describe?![]()
simi mosquito?
i thot i know sangria bery cleber oredi skarli come out one mosquito
neh neh said acid bar & the bungalow got leh.
They have them at Brewerkz. The ones there are pretty good.
most pubs have
but so far, the best i had is at Skin (red dot traffic museum)
cafe del mar one supposedly oso not bad
the timbre one cmi...
most pubs no hav lah.
i tink it's most atas pubs bah.
u go boat quay those ah???
I love mojitos!
As soon as it is warm enough for a pool party.
I will make mass quanities of mojitos and sangria.
dun say boat quay ah, tell me go duxton, i oso hv to go ah.
i m a social butterfly; ppl invite me, not i jio dem go whr.
i lead a sad life - i hate socialisin yet i hv to.
Originally posted by Eddie Lee:I love mojitos!
As soon as it is warm enough for a pool party.
I will make mass quanities of mojitos and sangria.
u bartender izit.
say until u eberitime organise parties at ur private pool liddat.
I was bartender many years ago. My room mate has a swimming pool. In June-July my room mate will be in Taiwan. So I will have swimming pool party and make mojitos.
They are very easy to make at home.so ur room mate knws abt it anot?
My room mate knows that I have parties, yes.
But she does not know the details.
wat details?
How many people, how many drinks, how many parties.
Those kind of details.
den got hanky panky anot?
y aft 2am den can?
hmm.. wat kind of logic is that?
Is no longer about logic.
Is about probabiltity.. of getting "onz" people.. not getting bao toh..