Is it nice?
Has anyone tried?
been wanting to try but dun bother to wake up early for it
some days when i have to go out early i oso no time go mcd to eat
heard people say oni difference is the bread leh.but how come the patty is whitish de.
dun quite like it....
Which part whitish? ![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:been wanting to try but dun bother to wake up early for it
You tmr wake up early go try lar!
Then tell me whether nice or not.
eee...
the bun is soft n sweet...
not nice wan...
waste $$$ onli...
Originally posted by rainee:dun quite like it....
Why so?
Originally posted by FireIce:been wanting to try but dun bother to wake up early for it
you no need work meh? how come no need to wake up early?
smlj?? got bigger pic... nice?
Just click on it lar!
mimi go buy treat me leh.
cannot be compared to the mcgriddles i had at pennsylvania.
hw izit diff?
is it nicer then the normal muffins?
the bun is friggin patented! *stupid smiley*
The bun or so call the pancake is damn sweet! Overall 2/10! STUPID SMILIEY!
i reached there at 11.30am today
grrr.......
i try again tml.......
got mac delivery mah....
mcdelivery does not come with mingwong leh
mingwong ??
Originally posted by Mimmy:Which part whitish?
eh ps i thought i saw the poster the patty whitish.i think my eye see wrong already.:x
anyway,the bread tastes like hotcake with honey is it?
mingwong is the hot cutie in the mcdelivery IT ad
his brog is here
mingwong.livejournal.com
if only mcd is as yummy
my fren said not nice
the pancakes are soggy and sweet because they're soaked with maple syrup
and then the inside is savoury
yucks
why mcdonald is so retarded?
i am not going to try it
tried it..great idea to combine mcmuffin with ''hotcakes - bun '' so ppl can have the best of both worlds but...... the taste doesnt go well, especially the egg's taste doesnt go well with sweetness.