me only like coke one!
so happy when me saw it juz nw.
it's acherly pepsi, izit?
the sour apple one more power
haven't been drinking it for awhile, maybe tmr i buy.
but too bad, not refreshin & thirst-quenchin enuff.
me get beri angry when me c oly sour apple all ober the island.
ji bai nian mei you he liaoz
Originally posted by sand king:haven't been drinking it for awhile, maybe tmr i buy.
u shud go now leh!
me is dos canot dwn cold drink at one go de.
but weather so hot!!!
i bog liao, went off, stood thr & gulped it all!!!
B R A I N F R E E Z E !
wah song man, i tell u!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
u shud go now leh!me is dos canot dwn cold drink at one go de.
but weather so hot!!!
i bog liao, went off, stood thr & gulped it all!!!
B R A I N F R E E Z E !
wah song man, i tell u!
hahaha, siao now what time. me want to sleep, tmr gota wake up early.
shall have a brain freeze for breakfast then hahaha
i know if go cheers... they also got their own slurpee.. but dono what they call it for cheers..
got WHITE CHOCOLATE!!!!
Originally posted by sinicker:i know if go cheers... they also got their own slurpee.. but dono what they call it for cheers..
got WHITE CHOCOLATE!!!!
they are like copying the idea from 7-11 & have you tried the white chocolate yet..![]()
just had it tonight...BRAIN FREEZE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):just had it tonight...BRAIN FREEZE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
what flavour you had..![]()
Coke one... with some green colour one on it.. sure not apple or pear..... i cant read chinese words... so dunno what is it..
i like the green apple and coke combined ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:they are like copying the idea from 7-11 & have you tried the white chocolate yet..
not really copy lah.. long b4 7/11 have it.. already got this kind of things lah... still remember mi drinking something call "IC" or IC something...... last time bought at yeohan (wrong spelling i know ) one....
Originally posted by QX179R:they are like copying the idea from 7-11 & have you tried the white chocolate yet..
yup i've tried it. it was a fateful day in june 2006 at kembangan mrt cheers as i bought the white chocolate slurpee.... and tasted it.. YUMMY!
not all cheers got rite?
if got, sure hv wht choc?
cheers last time got coffee ice blend or something de.very nice.now no have le.
anyway,slurpee all flavours mix also very nice de lor.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:not all cheers got rite?
if got, sure hv wht choc?
now i dono. my last time was june 2006. :(
huhhhhhh... =(
There is a strawberry flavour also.
I generally goes for either sour apple or coke flavour or a combination of these two.