hi ... sunday gf b'day .. will be celebrating with her .... any suggestions for a nice birthday dinner ..
not too expensive ...
Thanks
no matter what you do on that day, always remember woman loves surprises. Fetch her in her house and hide her gift under her pillow. Then bring her out for dinner by singapore river. By the time you sent her home she still wonder why you have not given her any present. But tahan her disappointment. Call her when you are home and ask her to feel under her pillow. She will not sleep that night.
Originally posted by Caitaokue:no matter what you do on that day, always remember woman loves surprises. Fetch her in her house and hide her gift under her pillow. Then bring her out for dinner by singapore river. By the time you sent her home she still wonder why you have not given her any present. But tahan her disappointment. Call her when you are home and ask her to feel under her pillow. She will not sleep that night.
thanks ... but i asking for suggestions where to go for dinner tat day ..
i alr planned surprised liao .. thks anw :)
why ppl always no want say the most impt thing.......... BUDGET??
can range from hock lam beef noodles to les amis u know.........
Originally posted by FireIce:why ppl always no want say the most impt thing.......... BUDGET??
can range from hock lam beef noodles to les amis u know.........
lol fifi i always saying the same reply for birthday thread haha
to some ppl, per pax $200+ is not too expensive for a meal....
For me, $3 fishball noodles is damn expensive...
heyo heyo~
must see whether your gf is the prada girl or prata girl then decide accordingly.
prata's not cheap either...
ask her where she wants to eat.
I know she will sure say "Up to you lor".
I should open a coffee shop named "Up to you lor - 24 hours instant maggie mee". Will save a lot of money for guys.
Originally posted by Caitaokue:ask her where she wants to eat.
I know she will sure say "Up to you lor".
I should open a coffee shop named "Up to you lor - 24 hours instant maggie mee". Will save a lot of money for guys.
good idea
they will go to "up to you lor" and order "anything" or "whatever"
actually hor if girl say "up to you lor" it's a trap
they wanna see where u are willing/can afford to take them
Wah lau, sunday don't bring gf go dinner lah. Bring your mum go dinner man, mother's day! You gf will understand one lah if she is understanding. hahaha.
bring her along to celebrate mother's day and at the same time celebrate her birthday.
Originally posted by bizzkit0102:Wah lau, sunday don't bring gf go dinner lah. Bring your mum go dinner man, mother's day! You gf will understand one lah if she is understanding. hahaha.
my mom don wanna celebrate ..tats y bring gf out
go fullerton town restaurant eat buffet! nice! or kuishinbo!
same same price.. 2 pax less than $150 include all the gst.
going where?
book oredi ma?
hmm same qns here for me too haha.
budget shld be within $100 for both of us.
thx=D
sushi tei?
my secret garden is not bad for atmosphere
food is pretty ok.....
can oso go al dente at assplanade
then can go river side walk walk, act lormantik abit
otherwise, u can oso check out those at dempsey, like oosh, prime society...
though it relli stretches the $100 budget
rochester park there oso can lah...... like graze....
TS no provide more information liao. we end up helping fatone.. ![]()
u toopid owat.
stop tinkin wif ur cock.
of coz ur mother wil say liddat lah.