端记�锅@Beach road. I like the food & atmosphere there. Veri old complex but got the retro-feel... ![]()
How much?
sit at the basement one is it?
Originally posted by Pitot:sit at the basement one is it?
Why u ask me?
Originally posted by Mimmy:Why u ask me?
eh sorry, quote wrongly.
4get 'bout d price oredi... But definitely cheaper than coca, zhengfa or even tian-tian... It is located @ d basement. They oso provide hainanese chicken rice & other cuisines. But not so convenient 2 get there...
Originally posted by Lefti68:4get 'bout d price oredi... But definitely cheaper than coca, zhengfa or even tian-tian... It is located @ d basement. They oso provide hainanese chicken rice & other cuisines. But not so convenient 2 get there...
Ok, i know wad u are talking about already.
Yes, this is solid. very retro style and good. But long time no go there.
Can anyone tell mi where is d "�锅一�街"? Dunno d exact location. But there are several steamboat restaurants in d same street...
opposite shaw?
but those not nice one leh
Many China PR opened restaurants there. Mostly sichuan-style lor...
like the porridge based one.
u try b4?
How izzit?
Originally posted by Lefti68:u try b4?
How izzit?
i think not bad leh. the porridge very nice. think it's 15 dollars plus plus plus. at the bugis there
Dun tell me dat its under tian-tian?
i dun think so though. one of the steamboat shop along the shop houses there
golden mile tt one is bu fei or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:golden mile tt one is bu fei or not?
hmm.. that one ar? i dun think so leh. not sure abt that
golden mile one is not buffret type.
then how can eat full full?
Ah??? Ala carte leh... Different pple hv different capacity leh... ![]()
Originally posted by Lefti68:Ah??? Ala carte leh... Different pple hv different capacity leh...
hmm.. is it? no wonder last time i went there like not full full de
the best way to eat 麻辣�锅is to put 土豆and kang kong into the 麻辣soup and cook! i learn this from my szechuan friends
east coast road the one next to astons anybody try b4?
looks nice leh
everybody has an invividual pot built into the table 1
so everyone gets to choose your own soup base
more hygeinic
and the meat all sliced until thin thin and arranged until nice nice
then got freeflow vege, mushroom etc
$17.90+
who try b4?