I like spicy mos cheeseburger from Mos burgers. ![]()
How 'bout u all? ![]()
those places don't sell food, they sell simulated food..
real food can't taste that bad..
Originally posted by the Bear:those places don't sell food, they sell simulated food..
real food can't taste that bad..
u like 天然食�?
dun relli go for fastfood unless bo bian or have craving
usually dun go for mcd... but i like the breakfast
KFC oni good for zinger....
BK burgers so far the best value for money... big and meaty.... (compared to other fastfood res)
mos burger burgers taste best... but too small.....best iced tea with milk in town.... fat filling fries too... but then... u have to wait for the burgers to be served to u later.... so is it still fastfood?
I feel that mos burger is the most expensive and small portioned fast food in sg....yeah...sometimes you can wait up to 20 minutes...and the person says he forgotten about your order -.-
i like A&W root beer and their curly fries
MOS terriyaki chicken and fish burger and Zinger are my choice when it comes to fast food.
Whopper burger is nice and chewy
Originally posted by FireIce:dun relli go for fastfood unless bo bian or have craving
usually dun go for mcd... but i like the breakfast
KFC oni good for zinger....
BK burgers so far the best value for money... big and meaty.... (compared to other fastfood res)
mos burger burgers taste best... but too small.....best iced tea with milk in town.... fat filling fries too... but then... u have to wait for the burgers to be served to u later.... so is it still fastfood?
That's true but 10 yrs ago. Nowadays BK cannot make it, become much smaller also. For big juicy fastfood burgers, go carl's junior.
carls' jr is nice
but unglam
u bite this side, everything fly out from the other side
the zup all over the face
guys shd not bring girls there on 1st date ![]()
Thats true ![]()
i only like BK and mos burger...
dun really liek the rest..
I don't know why, but I love McSpicy.
Anyone tried the new Fish Zinger at KFC? Saw the advert like damn nice!
actually ah..pepper lunch considered fast food ? seems pretty fast to me leh
I love all
no favourite.
Originally posted by kramnave:actually ah..pepper lunch considered fast food ? seems pretty fast to me leh
then again..nowadays everything also fast. Chicken rice, chap chai png, nasi lemak etc hahaha
i lik big mac...from mcd..
whopper from bk...mushroom swiss dbl is my second choice...
mos burger, way too ex...though its nice..i like their fries and milk tea...
i seldom eat fastfood nowadays...usually only when i have craving..
oh but so far nobardee tok about LJS fries...keke one of my fav too..
now still got A&W in sg meh?
everybardie say LJS fries nice but i dun think so lor
though im a potato queen
pepper lunch have to wait oso leh
and the other half u cook urself
one lesser known place is popeye
the fries nice
and the whipped potato oso good
the chicken is quite ok
skin lose to KFC
but meat is nicer than KFC
the chicken place at city plaza is what?
arnold's.
anyway i like BK and Carl's JR lah...
But no one can fight with Mc's nuggets leh...coupled with the curry sauce..dun know why its just so nice
and oso got superdog
damn nice ba tiaos
fries oso good
yoshinoya considered fast food?
oso have to wait for ur order to come to u
and i think sakae is fastfood oso.... for sushi.......
superdog is good.. i like their strawberry milkshake..
Originally posted by FireIce:carls' jr is nice
but unglam
u bite this side, everything fly out from the other side
the zup all over the face
guys shd not bring girls there on 1st date
*girl with zup on face*
Guy: can i lick that up for you?
lol
i think Carls Jr and Bk burgers are the healthiest among the lot of fast food chains