I am doing a survery on Starbuck & Coffee Bean
1.Which one do you like most?
2. What do you like about it?
3. What is the Pricing like?
4. Customer Service?
Thanks alot
i heard doing survey will get you banned. dunno true or notch.
prefer coffee bean cos got caesar salad, pasta
me oso like the breakfast
i always drink mocha ice blended
starbucks me oni like the potato salad
but i think is OEM one oso
i always drink java chip frapp
starbucks Dark mocha Frap rocksssssss.
Seldom take Coffee Bean coz i dunoe wad to get. XD
Anyways just dun buy McCrap! ![]()
Their Cappucino taste like 90cents kopi at kopitiam. =(
heh. cappucino or kopi at kopitiam....it all depend on the skill of the person doing the drink...and different outlets got different people with different range of skill...
doesnt matter starbucks or coffee bean...as long as it taste good and worth the money...
No leh. McDonalds brew kopi no need skills one. Coz same machine, same beans ma.
Unless those hand brewed one den i believe need skills. I like my kopi smooth. Some place sell the kopi siap siap kind sibeh sian~
me like the traditional sock kind of coffee
but even those yakun, killiney, hk cafe oso not consistent one
You want to drink my coffee to know inconsistant.
kopi bean for me
none for me.
Wow, I really wanna know what i did wrong the other time. I made survey thread for my school project and it got locked. Now, this guy make survey for Coffee Bean and Starbucks then even FireIce answers it? So conducting survey here isnt an offense now? My other thread got no vulgarities or flame or whatever that could trigger a lock -.- what's the rationale sia?
lax la bro. pm her loh
excuse me. PM me for wat?
Originally posted by youyayu:I am doing a survery on Starbuck & Coffee Bean
1.Which one do you like most?
2. What do you like about it?3. What is the Pricing like?
4. Customer Service?
Thanks alot
1. Either is fine with me
2. Their coffee and selection is okay
3. Pricing about the same for both
4. Starbucks customer service better
One of the better kopi i had is from Vivo de toast box, la kopi boy is China lai de.
Another 1 is @ Bedok Kopitiam.
Starbucks I tried latte before and disappointing la. So me onli buy the frappes now.
Haha. Depends on whichever is closest to me.
Nv buy before coffee bean
Mostly order java chip from starbucks ![]()
StarBucks 63-47 CoffeeBean
Still counting
The chocolate ice blended from starbucks seriously sucks sh|t, I'm better off sipping chocolate powder.![]()