who tried already?
nice not?
Originally posted by ifish:who tried already?
nice not?
Tod long ago have liao....![]()
taste like chicken
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Tod long ago have liao....
i only saw the menu like yest.
look nice on picture leh
i tried! the waffle and the american breakfast. nice!
Originally posted by skythewood:taste like chicken
cause u eating chicken wad
many years back KFC also got breakfast but poor business, so they ceased it..
now they re-intro again.. hopefully better than last time ![]()
not that good uh... still the same lukewarm patronage like last time.. see how they manage lor...
last time the chicken porridge selling like hotcakes when just started sia...
Originally posted by sinicker:not that good uh... still the same lukewarm patronage like last time.. see how they manage lor...
last time the chicken porridge selling like hotcakes when just started sia...
missed the porridge..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:missed the porridge..
The chicken porridge nice sia...
dono why they stop the porridge..
but they really shud stop the prata. ![]()
yea.. the porridge is nice.
still remb mac tried to copy also. also nice also
donno y now both mac and kfc no more porridge
too troublesome to make?
they should include the porridge back into their current breakfast sets..
They should stop the wanton mee....![]()
porridge too hot..
Fast Food leh..
why have something that is hard to finish
thats why they discontinued it..
i work kfc before.. thats what they told us
or they should just sell it all day instead of breakfast..
man, I missed their porridge..
haiyoh how now rikes that... but the waffles and egg set is nice. their honey biscuit is like popeye's biscuit. nice!! i rikes!
didn't know that KFC breakfast is back?
Originally posted by QX179R:they should include the porridge back into their current breakfast sets..
I agree... MCD's porridge is sedap too... Back then is around $2 right?
rice expensive
When is egg tart coming to Singapore's KFC? LOL...
Taiwan, China & Hong Kong has it! Damn nice =)
People over there queue up at KFC for egg tart more than its chicken!
Originally posted by lianamaster:I agree... MCD's porridge is sedap too... Back then is around $2 right?
ya if I'm not wrong, should be $2..
Originally posted by Junyang700:When is egg tart coming to Singapore's KFC? LOL...
Taiwan, China & Hong Kong has it! Damn nice =)
People over there queue up at KFC for egg tart more than its chicken!
Really? Better than the Portuguese ones?
I tried the KFC breakfast today. I still find Macdonald's one better.