03 Sep, 06:24AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Ang moh girlfriends

Subscribe to Ang moh girlfriends 123 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    3,015 posts since Oct '05
    • We have all heard of the notorious SPG with these ang moh guys, but I have seen quite of number of local guys with ang moh girls too! In the language of SPG these ang moh gal have superior "body" than local gals Twisted Evil ...I realli envy these local guys (chinese or malay) Evil or Very Mad Next time got if i got ang moh gal must show off to these SPG leeches. Anyway any tips on getting ang moh gals for local guys and those who have experience in ang moh gals please share here Twisted Evil

Edited by Texcoco II 15 Jul `06, 12:08PM
    23,142 posts since Jul '04
    45,989 posts since Mar '05
    152 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by dragg:
      your english must be better than this to get angmoh girls.

Twisted Evil

dun worry, my singlish is good enough Laughing

1,516 posts since May '06
    • for foriegn chicks to dig you. you must be very good looking. same for de kimichis and sushis. somehow they look down on local guys ie chinese.

1,743 posts since Jan '03
    15,139 posts since Mar '04
    • Originally posted by killstyle:
      for foriegn chicks to dig you. you must be very good looking. same for de kimichis and sushis. somehow they look down on local guys ie chinese.

Like I said before, Chinese are ugly, therefore unappealing.

You gotta do something to impress them. More often than not, it involves some silly stuff. Rolling Eyes

1,240 posts since Oct '04
    • Originally posted by iveco:

You gotta do something to impress them. More often than not, it involves some silly stuff. Rolling Eyes

well. not all

liek for eg me, though im chinese i quite handsoem leh.

Edited by killstyle 15 Jul `06, 12:43PM
      for foriegn chicks to dig you. you must be very good looking. same for de kimichis and sushis. somehow they look down on local guys ie chinese.

wah the guy i saw with the ang moh at Jurong East interchange quite nerd nerd de

• Originally posted by Texcoco II:
      wah the guy i saw with the ang moh at Jurong East interchange quite nerd nerd de

must be a genius. or a millionaire. Laughing

13,407 posts since Sep '05
    • do rmbr that last time in ancient times, onboard english ships.. there are notices that say...

"no dogs and chinese allowed in this area."

so now... i do not know the situation. Very Happy

• Originally posted by sinicker:
      do rmbr that last time in ancient times, onboard english ships.. there are notices that say...

"no dogs and chinese allowed in this area."

so now... i do not know the situation. Very Happy

now beastility is the in thing. Laughing

15,139 posts since Mar '04
    • Just to add on, U-16 white chicks are the most appealing, as most of them have the sweet innocent look.

4,430 posts since Sep '04
    • Originally posted by iveco:

trying to impress them won't get you anywhere, in fact its a turn off. just be yourself Laughing Laughing

32,153 posts since Aug '05

• they like nice, gentle and clean-smelling asian boys, I can tell you that for certain, it's a trend that I see even in hill-billy heartland ... Laughing

but of course, SPGs infest north america too, but the east and south asian variety ... Laughing

• Blackberry Stone
    21,461 posts since Nov '03
    2,013 posts since Apr '06
    • Unless you're a genius, billionaire or possess some irresistibly rare qualities, you could learn their language for starters... Laughing Laughing Laughing

3,343 posts since Oct '05
    54,125 posts since Sep '03
    6,071 posts since Jan '03

what the hell are kimchis and sushis?

an addition to the term 'potatoes'?

23,448 posts since Feb '06
Please Login or Signup to reply.