what outing?Originally posted by SGpork:few days back there was a outing
u nv go![]()

got a few personal experiences...but..i dunno how true they wereOriginally posted by TYING:Im bored, can anyone keep my entertain with any ghost stories or their own personal experience???
nvm, just say. tis is afterall chit chat...Originally posted by Mospeada:got a few personal experiences...but..i dunno how true they were
dono y her name like tt, but she look lovely.Originally posted by Ito_^:
gui ar.![]()
i dun mind being haunted by this ghost.. hahahahaha..Originally posted by Ito_^:
gui ar.![]()
their stories all repeated one...read until sian liao...Originally posted by sand king:
this type of gui i want!!!!Originally posted by Ito_^:
gui ar.![]()
omgOriginally posted by Ito_^:
gui ar.![]()
ok ...here goes...Originally posted by TYING:nvm, just say. tis is afterall chit chat...![]()
outing to see ghost lo duhOriginally posted by TYING:what outing?
wa lau...nv ask me go...Originally posted by SGpork:outing to see ghost lo duh![]()
pontianak...Originally posted by Mospeada:ok ...here goes...
i was doing my NS then...was OOC...so very free to roam around when the company was having their training...
that night the company was having lecture and me and the other OOC decided to go take our shower first to avoid the crowd later..so we can sleep earlier...
when we were at the door of the toilet ( it is those one story type building with zinc roof), we heard scratching sound coming out of the toilet. Those u would hear when u scratch on the old zinc toilet door.
Both of us were shocked..So we applied standard SAF procedure and shouted into the toilet " Who's there? Identify yourself."
The scratching stopped...but no reply came from within the toilet...
We shouted again..."Who's there? Identify yourself. Dun play hor!"
No Reply.
We told ourselves we were going to go in and drag that joker out and skin him alive...
so we took broom sticks from the side of the toilet and went into the toilet...
Cubicle by cubicle we probed with the broomsticks...but we saw no one...We did the second round with me doing from one end and the other guy doing from the other end..
No one~~~
then of a sudden...hurried kicking on the zinc door...and hirred scratching on the zinc door...
we looked at each other and saw both our face turned pale..we dashed out of the toilet...
the other guy claimed he felt the entire toilet building was shaking...but one thing we were sure...we both heard the kicking and the scratching...but no one was in the toilet...
we stayed in bunk and waited for the platoon to come back from lesson before taking shower
dunno....wun dare to find out....Originally posted by TYING:pontianak...![]()
but it is realOriginally posted by DeadPoet:Nice story.![]()
is everyone prepared to hear me out now?Originally posted by Mospeada:Have u been watched?
Have u ever felt u are been watching over ur shoulder?
u would know if someone is watching u from behind or over ur shoulder...but what if when u turn around...and no one is there?
or when u look up into the mirror and saw one one behind...but still u could feel someone watching.....
that......would be another of my experience for the next time
I know.Originally posted by Mospeada:but it is real