LoLs.. Later spa half-way robbers come stab and rob you.Originally posted by thoreldan:lion hotel spa
roman spa
NY spa
very good
Where? Can tell us the place we can quote to the taxi drivers? Haha, cause we have no idea where. So best if u can tell us a name we can use to tell the taxi drivers. Cheers. Thanks!Originally posted by thoreldan:lion hotel spa
roman spa
NY spa
very good
the one @ Jalan wong Ah Fook?Originally posted by noahnoah:i simply love the curry fish head in Jb
very nice and cheap somemore
but dun know shift to where liao leh
hao lian ah? Curse u will kena robbed for ur next trip!Originally posted by mhcampboy:dunno why u all so hype up abt going to jb....
u all kena robbed b4 is it? talk like got first hand experience...![]()
my last entry to jb was last fri... in my fren's jaguar... went to holiday plaza...
even park our car in a tiny mall nearer to the indonesia embassy.
then left the car for many hours cos go watch movie...
then we sit at a coffeeshop in masai and have dinner...
nuhtin happen also...![]()
Can bring in DVDs already? How come sometimes Customs make trouble when even one dvd is brought in? Other times they don't care even if there are more. Surely DVD can be seen using X-ray machine. So what gives?Originally posted by ^tamago^:city square - looks like singapore, but can get boring
holiday plaza - for ur dvd's
plaza pelangi - boring neighbourhood mall
jusco tebrau city - giant