ya all $6..Originally posted by d0ug:sg all same price de
Far East $8Originally posted by gerrykoh:I just paid $6 for 4 photos- at shop opp. Eunos MRT.
Don't go shopping ctr. very expensive, they charge $9
I also done mine there save my time to go else where to take photoOriginally posted by zaxis:ICA building, those in house counter, can even save one copy, they internal link your soft copy to their system.
me no digital cam. Webcam can?Originally posted by noahnoah:ok make sure your house wall
colour is plain white or so
then just stand there and take
a digital camera and take a
self potrait of yourself
tats it
save money and trouble haha
can edit somemore
Originally posted by :
My, my, aren't you demanding to the extreme!
You want cheap AND you want good!
DIY lor..........
Caveat:-
Photo will of course be good but whether you look hamsum anot is a very BIG issue leh! [b]If you dun have the looks, no photographer with the most sublime skills can save you...............![]()
DOn't underestimate man... My passport photo look like sh|t!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:how good can passport photos be?![]()
think on the bright side...ur sh|t lasts 5 years compared to 10 now.Originally posted by Devil1976:DOn't underestimate man... My passport photo look like sh|t!!![]()
hi snobbish!Originally posted by snobbish:I laughed at tat line
and i can't look handsome of cos unlessi change my sex![]()
Hi thereOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):hi snobbish!
No cos i choosed Company BOriginally posted by soulwinner:So have snobbish taken the pic?![]()