03 Sep, 06:23AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Are Singapore women too picky or too career minded that Sing

Subscribe to Are Singapore women too picky or too career minded that Sing 89 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    434 posts since Oct '06
    • Are Singapore women too picky or too career minded that Singapore men are scared that they search for foreign wives?

774 posts since May '07
    434 posts since Oct '06
    • Originally posted by AMEN567889:
      when i grow up...i will nvr choose a foreign wife.

why not?

2,242 posts since May '04
    • I can say there is still many good Sg gal around. As for why Sg men look for foreign wives. It might be Sg men ego are still very strong as more Sg gal are more capable. Basically,I find most Sg guy don't know courtship Sad

4,682 posts since Aug '04
      when i grow up...i will nvr choose a foreign wife.

yes...when u grow up u will be singing a different tune.... Laughing Laughing

774 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by Tizi Melissa Othman:
      why not?

sg girls more chio.
      more educated.
      more common topic.
      more cute.
      financially dependent.
      bear smart and obedient kids too!

• Originally posted by CannyOng:
      I can say there is still many good Sg gal around. As for why Sg men look for foreign wives. It might be Sg men ego are still very strong as more Sg gal are more capable. Basically,I find most Sg guy don't know courtship Sad

Can enlighten us?

sg girls more chio.
      more educated.
      more common topic.
      more cute.
      financially dependent.

U must be very patriotic! Like to support Sg product Very Happy

434 posts since Oct '06
      sg girls more chio.
      more educated.
      more common topic.
      more cute.
      financially dependent.

higher standards too Laughing

5,184 posts since Oct '05
    • too bad.....i wanna be a quitter someday and my that special one muz be a quitter wannabe oso... Laughing Laughing Laughing

434 posts since Oct '06
    • Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:
      Sg men do not have confidence. they scared local wives might run away

cant even get a sg wife in the first place Laughing Laughing

we are financially independent. no need men Very Happy
      and highly educated

774 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by Tizi Melissa Othman:
      cant even get a sg wife in the first place Laughing Laughing

we are financially independent. no need men Very Happy
      and highly educated

not all are financially dependent or highly educated.. Neutral

• Originally posted by CannyOng:
      I thought u already enlighten? Mr. Green

nope i have not..
      enlighten me

434 posts since Oct '06
      not all are financially dependent or highly educated.. Neutral

those not are happily married to FT

nope i have not..
      enlighten me

Only those thinking of getting foreign wives need enlightenment! Mr. Green

U like Sg gal so much,no need!

774 posts since May '07
    5,555 posts since May '07
    • Mao ZeDong once taught :
      "
      sg gals are also gals
      foreign gals are also gals
      as long as, they can bear kids for u, it is a good gal...
      "

• Originally posted by ispyyy:
      Mao ZeDong once taught :
      "
      sg gals are also gals
      foreign gals are also gals
      as long as, they can bear kids for u, it is a good gal...
      "

black cat is a cat
      white cat is also a cat
      as long as they can catch rats ,they are good cats Laughing Laughing Laughing

3,240 posts since Dec '03
    • Sg Man - Can romance a bit before marriage.

After marriage, no romance and no "I love you", just romance work and golf.

After marriage, no fore-play.

After Divorce, pay, pay & pay.

Ang Moh - Sweet-talking all the time to the extent that even ditched also ok.

Got chance to get a green card.

After marriage, play, play and play but with other women.

After divorce, find another dumbo sg gal.

Dun blame the sg gal like the pointless poodles.

They are just want more freedom and more F***, just like the men.

So, why the need to marry ?

If the men can be players, so can the ladies !

But, some chio sg gal just plain clueless and blind when choosing ugly, old and plump ang mohs as BF. (Maybe they can afford LV or Gucci bag, but some of the ang moh are also bloody leech or gigolo)

789 posts since Feb '06
    • Dun blame on singapore women...

As women had to marry to 1 husband for the rest of her life...

of course , she must be picky...

Sometime they are a bit career minded too...

they are still women!

We should support Singapore products..

Yeah Cool

5,555 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by Sakuraflower:
      Dun blame on singapore women...

As women had to marry to 1 husband for the rest of her life...

of course , she must be picky...

Sometime they are a bit career minded too...

they are still women!

We should support Singapore products..

Yeah Cool

*clap hands*
      Of all the post made in these thread, u are the only one that answer TS...
      lol ...
      The rest including me all hum chee... dont dare to say directly... lol ...

Please Login or Signup to reply.