Oooo club otaku... Never see that thread cos i searched Odex...Originally posted by Ferret:
u bet.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Oooo club otaku... Never see that thread cos i searched Odex...FI closing?
Ok i'll do so...Originally posted by ^tamago^:wonder i think u can paste ur stuffs over there. pretty good.![]()
they are still trying to get a court order against pacnet to release subscribers' info.Originally posted by Bar is active:erm.. only singnet and starhub now liddat right?
still got pacnet and other isit?
eventually the fire will burn to all ISPs one...Originally posted by Bar is active:erm.. only singnet and starhub now liddat right?
still got pacnet and other isit?
crunchyroll lor...Originally posted by beavan:sian now can't watch any anime already
duh then u tink they sue ppl for fun ah?Originally posted by gonefishing:This step sure beat selling anime ..sue people can make more money ..can be in the business plan man
x2 please close this.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Please do not try anything to turn sgforums into the current pile of chaos called HardWareZone Eat Drink Man Woman.
Thank you very much.![]()
they like asking for their company to close.. now, i believe many ppl wont buy odex anime liao.. they will go other brandsOriginally posted by darkensun:Hey...look on the bright side....his learning how to be the kind of guy everyone dislike... and his improving![]()
REMOVED
Apparently you are a bloody idi0t.Originally posted by Bar is active:duh then u tink they sue ppl for fun ah?
of cuz its for making some profit right? or should i say at least x5 of wat they had made before