http://hk.geocities.com/seekelmeng/eye.swf
test whether you are color blind, slightly color blind or not.
bastard......![]()

Hmmm...
got meh? they only give some stupid scary picture
Oops. ![]()
bloody hell.....gigantic salmon sushi
haha... scare me sia....
haha...bloody hell
gd thing mi no play loh!
cos im all alone in the DARK now leh. lol
see b4 when in primary sch.
so old.
haizz
bring back memories.
Color blindness affects a significant number of people, although exact proportions vary among groups. In Australia, for example, it occurs in about 8 percent of males and only about 0.4 percent of females.[17] Isolated communities with a restricted gene pool sometimes produce high proportions of color blindness, including the less usual types. Examples include rural Finland, Hungary, and some of the Scottish islands. In the United States, about 7 percent of the male population – or about 10.5 million men – and 0.4 percent of the female population either cannot distinguish red from green, or see red and green differently (Howard Hughes Medical Institute, 2006). It has been found that more than 95 percent of all variations in human color vision involve the red and green receptors in male eyes. It is very rare for males or females to be "blind" to the blue end of the spectrum.
SIAN when i couldn't see anything i wanted to type something suddenly the cursor changed to other instead of the normal so i suspect liao
nabeh scare me
KNN.
Chua tio.
I on my speaker damn loud to listen to songs then suddenly.. !!!
Nbz
Bastard. ![]()
You can't scare an ant with that. ![]()
Wth.. I was shocked by the last pic. And it was almost 2 am! ![]()
heehee dun wan to try liaos =p
-.-"
but the "you have been sabotage" spoil the fun...
If sort of comfort people that it is a sabotage...