tsk... my sister always goes for a jog in the evening, n when she come back, she will be very sweaty of course.
then in the toilet she will strip off her sweaty t-shirt, sports bra, panties, n FBT shorts n she everytime leave them on the towel rack where i hang my towel...
then my bathing towel will kenna the sweat leh... very smelly n unhygienic, coz when i step into toilet can smell the smelly smell. furthermore its an eyesore.
i always tell my sister off not to do this, n i ask her to put her sweaty n smelly clothes elsewhere or wash them immediately, but she don't listen.
so what should i do ah? tsk i so headache.
u seem 2 have lots of probs.
poorkid
Originally posted by QX179R:poorkid
Hanor.![]()
Shout for ur maid.
Or
Collect and dump all her clothing into the washing machine lor.
Originally posted by Tosan:
Shout for ur maid.
Or
Collect and dump all her clothing into the washing machine lor.
dont have maid. i can't be bothered to wash her clothes for her.
Threaten to Ebay her clothes to chee ko pek if this happens one more time
if this is posted in bar, im sure u will get different and alot of comments ![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY8l:if this is posted in bar, im sure u will get different and alot of comments
agreed ![]()
Originally posted by poorkid:
dont have maid.
poorkid
Originally posted by Boy Stratus:Threaten to Ebay her clothes to chee ko pek if this happens one more time
got people want to buy smelly shirt, shorts, bra n panties meh?
Originally posted by poorkid:
got people want to buy smelly shirt, shorts, bra n panties meh?
there are some pple with strange fetishes & its not surprising at all
she want to go jog with me? ![]()
Originally posted by smartboy4:she want to go jog with me?
i don;t think so
knn...u say u no money,then instead of working u come here complain about the sweat smell
Hey my topic is featured once again. lol yeah baby
got uncle willing buy your sis clothes hor, good chance make $ for you
How I wish this topic is in Bar. Damn!
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:How I wish this topic is in Bar. Damn!
am i allowed to cross post then?
no need to worry about not enough salt liao
Originally posted by poorkid:am i allowed to cross post then?
Technically speaking no. Moderators over there will lock your topic and tell you to continue in your previous topic. ![]()
Do smthing with it,so she won't dare to do tht again.
no $$$, can wear again wat.
dun waste water & detergent.
throw away ur sis's outfit.. she wont bother u anymore if u always throw her outfit on her bed everytime she put them on your towel