" LV handbag" means very loaded ar
My friends told me that girls who carry LV handbag
or any brand above it ..means they are pretty loaded one
When i am shopping in orchard taka , I saw many tai tai and rich ladies
all Q..ing up outside the LV bontique leh~~~
LV got many fake de leh
not exactly
some girls are not that well off at all...... but you know what?? they'd rather skip meals to save $ for that friggin lv bag than to use the $ on meals
an ex classmate of mine is like that
depends......
some are loaded whilst some will make sure you load yourself before touching her....
Ever heard of "Looks can be deceiving"??
in short, a status in the society does matters.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
" LV handbag" means very loaded ar
My friends told me that girls who carry LV handbag
or any brand above it ..means they are pretty loaded one
When i am shopping in orchard taka , I saw many tai tai and rich ladies
all Q..ing up outside the LV bontique leh~~~
sometimes, i see them also pity them....wan to see a bloody expensive bag also must queue.........5 star bag.......for a middle class treatment......hahaha......buy pasar malam bag also get 5 star treatment....
nope they are not loaded most of them are just ACTING rich.
But singapore is considered quite little people having such branded stuff. If u go hong kong u walk 5 steps u see one LV
Originally posted by Karma88:nope they are not loaded most of them are just ACTING rich.
But singapore is considered quite little people having such branded stuff. If u go hong kong u walk 5 steps u see one LV
flea market buy one la
Originally posted by Karma88:nope they are not loaded most of them are just ACTING rich.
Ladie's street sells imitation Gucci bags
but how much a LV bag cost ar?
depends on the design lo.
an "it" bag of the season 5 figures also can hit one.
it's ok to splurge once in a while la.. dun too kua zhang can liao.. like got ppl borrow money to buy branded bags. For WAD?!?
i think it means the girl no taste.
Oh ya and now a days LV and Gucci. All not really branded already. Any tom dick or harry is carrying one.
Just save about one month can get one already.
huat ar!
o ok
maybe it is ok to own a LV bag
to let ppl know they are rich
some just simply say it out
I belong to high class society one!!!![]()
LV and Gucci like quite old fashion liao sia...Only old aunties have
the real richies dun even give a hoot about LV
not even the coin purse or key ring.
i personally tink prada and burberry has nicer desgins den LV/Gucci.
i think ripcurl or billabong better leh. How?
Originally posted by Maith:i think ripcurl or billabong better leh. How?
what are those?? ![]()
kai xin jiu hao. ![]()
Actually brand no use one lar. So expensive for wat ?
Unless u think that people will think ur very rich if ur carrying branded. Then ur wrong LOL.
To me as long as it`s good looking and suits me branded or not dont matter
i tink depends on profession also ba.
if u're a lawer/banker i tink it's better to carry a branded bag at least?
I dunoe tt is onli my opinion..
Queueing outside LV shop? There is so unclassy.
The truly rich ones wouldn't waste their time queueing.