I would say sorry to the person de
oei! ximi lanjiao!! kua mi kua?! neber see chio bu before ah?!
u scare kena hoot
lols just like once when some1 serve to me , and i would say thank u , he would also say the same thing . But when some1 bumps into me , i would say woops . i guess saying these "wrong word" is just some sort of seasoned reflex .
Put some ah beng ang kong lar no one will touch you.
Unless u suea kina wack by other gang LOL
then wat about if you bump into someone
i will choose who to bump me,..
normally when i see pretty gal with nice tit, i wil bump into here.. and i would say sory nyeh nyeh nyeh
Originally posted by Zarks:i will choose who to bump me,..
normally when i see pretty gal with nice tit, i wil bump into here.. and i would say sory nyeh nyeh nyeh
haha, later go mata chu ![]()
if yr bus bump into other, not only u need to say sori, u also hv to let him claim yr insurance
I would love to meet you
people bump me i will say, play where? set time, set place.
i bump ppl or ppl bump me, i also say sorry 1
cos i dunno is whose fault![]()
it is just a bump y must most of the fights start because of a bump or a stare??don u ppl think that it is lame to jus fight because of it??if those gang out there are really great then the police come all don run.
Originally posted by digicharat:people bump me i will say, play where? set time, set place.
playground. 1am. bedok central.
LAI.
mumble fuck to myself