No.
sure if yr forever a teenager...
the problem is not whether it is ok or not
but whether it is possible or not. :P
why ask others....ask yourself whether u can make do wif those kind of life....if some peeps can pick rubbish and survive on $2 a dollar and support an invalid at home....$50 an hour is istana per se ![]()
Why don't you at least 'tahan' the minimum say work 5 days, off 2 days (office-hours) or endure 4 days, off 3 days (shift-work)?
yah, ok
some ppl want oso no have this chance.
During lunchtime, whenever I walk to Tanjong Pagar Complex, I often see many middle-aged men squatting by the roadside. They are there waiting for any odd job assignment at the wharf.
Uncertain income, waiting under the weather. Tough life.
tats too unstable i feel... everything rising lei...
饥�择食
when u dun have a choice, be glad there are choices for u
hell no
for extra one people, its not a prob..
better to earn $50 per hour
with the intense competition from the imported cheap labour, some ppl better dun be choosy.......
Pft ignore these people - move to Perfection with your best mate - rename yourselves Val and Earl and you'll be film stars in no time!
That's freedom for you, baby.
Yeah. ![]()
Be karung guni lor...
den can drive merce liao...![]()
Its whether you have a choice or not.
Should you have other job opportunities, but choose to do odd jobs, then its ok.
If you are forced to do odd jobs, so that do not become a vagrant, then somethings wrong.
It ok, u work on anything and earn whatever amount, just dun steal or rob ya.
A washer earning $40 for 12 hrs is sometime better than a cheating towkay earning $40,000 per day
its definately fine! many things in life are actually more impt then money. i also want to be an starving artist or musician and survive on 20bucks everyday...but note that the hippie/bohemian lifestyle is not very appealing here
if its $50 per hour, $400 per day, that works out to.. $9600 for working 24 days ![]()
there's this person called adam khoo who earns $2.5k an hour, or so he claims
His taxable income was around 547k and that excludes his dividends from shares, etc :(