To be a blind follower or blind hater?
equally bad...
both is bad
blind hater
both not tt bad
pests are the worst of all
uhhhuh.
the worse is when you do something against your conscience..
Blind faith is the worse of all.
Originally posted by FireIce:both not tt bad
why be blind?
find out what you are following or hating first then you can follow or hate for a reason
blind hating makes u mean and snobbish and all that. whereas blind faith just means ur dumb.
id rather be mean than dumb. ![]()
i know u all don't like me but who tell u all so toopid. i dispise toopid ppl so u cannot blame me dispise u toopid. so try to be a little more than toopid so that i will not look down on u.
same.
Originally posted by FireIce:both not tt bad
Yeah. Like pest who abuse power. Anyway, thanks for your out of point contribution.
Personally I feel like what ChiBet has said, whether blind follower or blind hater, why in the first place should people be like that.
To me these is no difference, especially if they are as blind as each other. In some cases, the person is both a blind follower and a blind hater.
Take a step back and look at what you're doing.
Other than when a person is really physically blind, there are no such thing as blind followers or blind haters. This two terms are uttered by a party to cast aspersions to one who is different from them in opinion or thinking.
Every followers or haters have their reasons, it is whether we can accept their decisions or not.
to be blind is already wrong.
worst is to be trolling
Originally posted by extra one:
u r just a pest here with admin powers
stfu pest.
depend lor, sometime blind blind also can get lucky, and also hor, blind see no evil. You dun hate the blind or follow them, in reverse, learn to like them and let them follow you, then you can find success in life as a leader.
leader?
we are living in a digital age. Leader? bluff who?