any clue?
mustafa
77th street perhaps..
77th street
sports shop
pasar malam also got sell, or those cart shops in bugis or some shopping centres. open ur eyes wide and look around ![]()
got alot of color de? cheap cheap de
should have..you just need to explore around nia
thanks. if got any lobang would be good. all i really need is cheap cheap.
try yahoo auctions, sometimes got cheap bargains there too..
cut ur old clothings and make urself....
Wad kind?
buy online.. many designs for u to choose form.
77th street
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:cut ur old clothings and make urself....
gimme yours. im poor
wristbands required for identification of different departments in an upcoming event.
use those thick colored threads can already lah
more cost-effective
go buy at jalan sultan
and can do the bands for many many many ppl
Originally posted by FireIce:use those thick colored threads can already lah
more cost-effective
go buy at jalan sultan
and can do the bands for many many many ppl
lol. very small leh.
then buy ribbon?
Originally posted by FireIce:then buy ribbon?
not a bad idea. other suggestions? i was thinking of wraping colored paper over. lol.
thanks for comin up with wacky ideas. helps loads.
ello... mine is not wacky leh...
is more practical.....
u got how much budget for the event?
u think u going to waste so much just on the identification part?
å¦ç�€ç‚¹å„¿ï¼�
take double-sided tape then tape it together breadth wise. then you will have a think white band, afterwhich you can write things on it
7 eleven also got those cheapo cheapo ones.
"Make poverty history"
"Do or Die"
"(Nike tick)"
I have a lot of it at home.Those white ones I can't wear so you want the white ones?
When I was young wristband means 'friendship' band....those handicraft thingy that one can diy. Now i supposed the wristband is the rubber type??
I just think rubber should be worn somewhere else....
Anyway, here's something that you can try doing...it's more gung-ho and definitely unique when you make it yourself!
http://www.instructables.com/id/Paracord-bracelet-with-a-side-release-buckle/?comments=all