<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>'Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call "pai kia" ...' &#22238;&#24086;&#34920; | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://zh.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/317188</link>
    <language>zh-CN</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://zh.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call &amp;quot;pai kia&amp;quot; ... &#20110; Yuki~! &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;So hiong&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 23:21:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:317188:8081806</guid>
      <author>Yuki~!</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call &amp;quot;pai kia&amp;quot; ... &#20110; GHoST_18 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wah...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;this really put our local ah bengs and ah lians to shame...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 22:50:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:317188:8081686</guid>
      <author>GHoST_18</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call &amp;quot;pai kia&amp;quot; ... &#20110; w.eikaas &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wow hoo!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 22:46:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:317188:8081677</guid>
      <author>w.eikaas</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call &amp;quot;pai kia&amp;quot; ... &#20110; caleb_chiang &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hmm... lucky not here in SG...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 21:21:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:317188:8081466</guid>
      <author>caleb_chiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call &amp;quot;pai kia&amp;quot; ... &#20110; angel7030 &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;this one ang mo pai char bo only lah, ang mo like to use bombs,
guns and rifles, my gang here uses duck chopper,&amp;nbsp;pen
knife&amp;nbsp;and our finger nails only, cos fire arms cannot bring in
mah.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 14:25:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:317188:8080696</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call &amp;quot;pai kia&amp;quot; ... &#20110; Hanagata &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;more good years ahead&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 11:37:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:317188:8080340</guid>
      <author>Hanagata</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call &amp;quot;pai kia&amp;quot; ... &#20110; xaih &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;they can become terrorists in future...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 11:32:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:317188:8080327</guid>
      <author>xaih</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call &amp;quot;pai kia&amp;quot; ... &#20110; udontknowme &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;why must u post a whole wall of text in RED of all colours
huh...?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 21:29:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:317188:8079038</guid>
      <author>udontknowme</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call &amp;quot;pai kia&amp;quot; ... &#20110; FireIce &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Lorry`:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ya lor ya lor&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but 200m ish like still quite near &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"icon_twisted.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
still can find bery good liao lah&lt;br /&gt;
be glad no end up in some curry puff&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 19:42:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:317188:8078717</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call &amp;quot;pai kia&amp;quot; ... &#20110; Lorry` &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by the Bear:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;not wanting to be outdone, the US respond with:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;=&amp;gt; &lt;a href="http://www.knbc.com/news/16217234/detail.html"
rel="nofollow"&gt;100 to 150 students in an all out gangfight.. in
school&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/omg.png"
alt="omg.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;edit: oh yea.. didnt read carefully. black and latino&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 19:41:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:317188:8078715</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call &amp;quot;pai kia&amp;quot; ... &#20110; the Bear &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;not wanting to be outdone, the US respond with:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;=&amp;gt; &lt;a href="http://www.knbc.com/news/16217234/detail.html"
rel="nofollow"&gt;100 to 150 students in an all out gangfight.. in
school&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/omg.png"
alt="omg.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 19:36:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:317188:8078704</guid>
      <author>the Bear</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call &amp;quot;pai kia&amp;quot; ... &#20110; Lorry` &#22238;&#22797;</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by FireIce:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;girl power~~~~~~~~~~&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
so u know ah, cannot &#24471;&#32618; ladies......&lt;br /&gt;
next u may find ur kukujiao 200m away&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ya lor ya lor&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but 200m ish like still quite near &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"icon_twisted.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 19:35:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:317188:8078700</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call &amp;quot;pai kia&amp;quot; ... &#20110; silverng &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;WTF!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;How come that Miss anderson stay in london and she call 999?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;London should be call 112 or 911 lah&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 19:31:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:317188:8078690</guid>
      <author>silverng</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call &amp;quot;pai kia&amp;quot; ... &#20110; annoy-you-must &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Such people are worse than pai kia. The so called local 'pai
kias' at most can only shout vulgarities, threaten you, give you a
few punches.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But these girls are no different from terrorist.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 18:02:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:317188:8078529</guid>
      <author>annoy-you-must</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call &amp;quot;pai kia&amp;quot; ... &#20110; SingaporeMacross &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I think it's time to film an english version of Battle Royale,
set in England.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 14:02:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:317188:8078038</guid>
      <author>SingaporeMacross</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call &amp;quot;pai kia&amp;quot; ... &#20110; FireIce &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;girl power~~~~~~~~~~&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
so u know ah, cannot &#24471;&#32618; ladies......&lt;br /&gt;
next u may find ur kukujiao 200m away&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 13:38:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:317188:8077965</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#27492;&#35752;&#35770;&#20027;&#39064;&#21018;&#30001; Wowsers ! .. Now this is what I call &amp;quot;pai kia&amp;quot; ... &#20110; Fatum &#22238;&#22797;</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Brit girl gang brings boyfriend rivalry to new heights ! .....
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_surprised.gif" alt=
"icon_surprised.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://news.asiaone.com/News/The%2BStraits%2BTimes/Story/A1Story20080511-64436.html"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://news.asiaone.com/News/The%2BStraits%2BTimes/Story/A1Story20080511-64436.htm&lt;/a&gt;l&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Girl Gang linked to deadly London Blast&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;L&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;ondon - A gang of girls may have
used the Internet to make a bomb that killed a man and destroyed
three homes in their feud with another teenager.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;Scotland Yard has launched a
murder inquiry and is hunting for the former classmates of
Charlotte Anderson, 17, after a blast destroyed her flat, another
one above and two neighbouring cottages in Harrow, north-west
London.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;Miss Anderson, the intended
target, is in intensive care with severe burns. Her neighbour Emad
Qureshi died in the blast at 9.30pm on Wednesday.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;Ten hours earlier, Miss Anderson
had called 999 to complain that two or three girls, aged 16 and 17,
were outside her house threatening her.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;But she later told officers that
they had gone away.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;Another resident said the girls
had poured a 'purple and smelly' liquid through the letter box,
reported the Telegraph yesterday.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;Detectives believe the blast,
initially thought to have been caused by a gas leak, could have
been caused by vapours from methylated spirits or from a high
explosive, which can be made from readily available ingredients
using instructions found on the Internet.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;'There are several possibilities,
one of which is that this was a home-made bomb,' the Times quoted a
police source as saying.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;We have seen with recent terrorism
trials that there are plenty of things on the Web but it would
obviously be a disturbing development if a girl gang has decided to
settle a dispute in such a dramatic and tragic way.'&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;Residents said Miss Anderson, who
lived alone in the ground-floor flat, had moved to the area six
months ago and recently begun dating a local boy, causing arguments
with two local girls.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;But police have said that this was
not part of their investigation.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;'A strong line of inquiry for us
at the moment is the dispute, this call at the address and of
course the substance put through the letter box.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;'There may well be a connection
between this liquid and the cause of the explosion that happened.
If it were a volatile liquid and in a confined space, it could
evaporate into an explosive mixture,' Detective Chief Inspector
Colin Sutton told the Times.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;'They are obviously people she
knows, who were there to do her some harm. Whoever did this, if it
is what we think it is, it was targeted. They may not have intended
to cause this amount of damage.'&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;The explosion damaged homes and
offices within a 100m radius and 40 people were still unable to
return to their homes on Friday night as police began to search
through the rubble.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;Miss Anderson was rescued by a
gravedigger and two friends who saw her arm poking through the
rubble and heard her cries for help.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;The body of Mr Qureshi, who lived
with his parents next door to Miss Anderson, was removed by
firefighters on Thursday night.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;Originally from Pakistan, the
businessman had recently finished a postgraduate degree in
computing.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;His friend, an unidentified
26-year-old man, is receiving treatment in hospital after suffering
serious head injuries.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;Mr Sutton said: 'We still haven't
ruled out a gas explosion but experts say it is unlikely to be the
cause.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;'What we can say is that we are
happy there is no link to any terrorist organisation or acts
here.'&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;'The methods for making these
liquid explosives are all over the Internet. They could have gone
away and looked at them and made them quite easily.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 13:28:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">zh.sgforums.com:8:317188:8077938</guid>
      <author>Fatum</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>