This 15 June my classmate is going to watch the "Kunfu Panda" but then her friend gave her 2 tix of it and she told me should I watched with her and I like "ermm... let me think first". Well should I accept or should I not accept?
WOW TALKING BUSES GET GIRLS
you like then accept lo
wad about ur gf?
I TELL YOUR GF!!!
he got gf?!
shocking rite?
he also still can announce it.
just go la
show her u got the balls
ooh ya, i forget bus got no balls ![]()
but then got gf le then dun go ba
Originally posted by gunner77:just go la
show her u got the balls
ooh ya, i forget bus got no balls
but he got V8 ![]()
dun share popcorn or coke hor.
later kena hand food mouth disease
i chio kah peng ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:but he got V8
wat the world is v8?
Originally posted by FireIce:dun share popcorn or coke hor.
ya rmb dun hor !! if not something happen again...
Originally posted by thehappybunny:but he got V8
simi is V8?
new kind of balls for buses ? ![]()
engine
C'mon lah watch movie only not as if ask you to marry her why need to think so much?
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:C'mon lah watch movie only not as if ask you to marry her why need to think so much?
2 timing with the gf
go lorr... chio not.
how can?
go go go!!
but dont tell your gf wor~
at the end of the day drive her home using your bus, dont drive too fast if not she will scared.
how can? why dun u buy the tickets from her n go with ur gf then
aiyah
i shall sacrifice myself
ur fren chio or not?
i go out with her.
wah sure a not?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:aiyah
i shall sacrifice myself
ur fren chio or not?
i go out with her.
xdd with xmm, good idea ![]()
can consider though