is not easy to find a girl that is willing to stay at home
and just take care of the family or so call cook for the husband
to come back to eat? (or simply dun know how to cook keke)
I think now is damm hard to find this type of girl liao
What u guys think?
not totally don't have but rare..
Find a maid will do if the man wants someone to stay home to take care of the family and cook.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:Find a maid will do if the man wants someone to stay home to take care of the family and cook.
yalor working & doing housework really so tired liao ![]()
where got energy to cook somemore ![]()
if u have enuff $$ to support them so they will not go out and work...i think they will be glad to stay at home and cook :)
You got enough money to support the wife and kids?
So simple,marry the woman just for staying home taking care of family and cook. No love? Maid can do the job. If anything goes wrong just ask the maid to go, no need divorce.
Originally posted by JerryYan:yalor working & doing housework really so tired liao
where got energy to cook somemore
It would be good both husband and wife can share the load if both are working.
Heard horror stories of those wives who stay at home, but still don't do housework at all.
Originally posted by xavier1979:Heard horror stories of those wives who stay at home, but still don't do housework at all.
Some rich tai tai at home keep toy boys.
heard that most fat fat women always stay in the house and loves to cook to satisfy their hunger.
If you very rich, then I think most woman will love to stay at home to be rich tai tai.
maid and those housewife mums not girls ar
Originally posted by playboy_1985:maid and those housewife mums not girls ar
those are define as women.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:
Some rich tai tai at home keep toy boys.
And some rich towkay keep toy gals outside their homes
Originally posted by noahnoah:
What u guys think?
Unker,
It is the same, today we also rarely can find a hardworking guy who care for his home, wife, cook and doing all the electrical and mechanical DIY chores, not to mention staying at home with us and family, most will be in pubs, geyland, chinatown, orchard tower, health spa, men clubs and golf clubs with PRC gals vultures waiting and all those sort of silly things. Some can't even change a bulb. OMG
What u guys think?
U sound like Catknight sia..
Originally posted by Mimmy:You got enough money to support the wife and kids?
Haha Yah lor. Jitao one person work support at least 2 more persons. Damn shiong.
of cos hard to find leh
ppl like me so rare liao loh
can find la, just that they willing to do that for u or not. haha
Originally posted by angel7030:
a hardworking guy who care for his home, wife, cook and doing all the electrical and mechanical DIY chores
that sounds just like my daddy
Originally posted by FireIce:of cos hard to find leh
get a pretty young maid that is willing to let you screw her.
tell friends/relatives that she is your wife
What u guys think?
It's not that no girl want to stay at home to be a housewife but can the husband afford to provide for the family if she stays at home and not work