Topic as above.
Me went last night with my gf. Very nice view but a bit pricey though.
me got acrophobia. ![]()
wah, u got gf ah....
You no bf meh?
/sighs
went during the day time
nothing to c much
but plenty of construction site
how much per tix? wanna try leh!
Originally posted by yishang:how much per tix? wanna try leh!
30 not really worth it since its essentially $1 a min if u count by the min ![]()
But if you are keen to see the sights,this ride is for you with the beautiful and panoramic Vista and i recommend you take the ride in the evening (try to board around 6.45pm) because the sights would then be complimented with the sunset rays ![]()
went liao ![]()

if halfway rain how? haha
rain lomantic wat.
dream *we sit under one umbrella* ![]()
best to have two person in the capsule
best go with the person u luv
will be romantic leh
then for sure worth that 30 bucks liao
ya...rape also no place to run ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:ya...rape also no place to run
camera installed. ha ha ha.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:
camera installed. ha ha ha.
walau eh...wait become porntube stars ![]()
the excitement lasted in the first 5 mins for me. after that, i got a little bored....i was actually happy that it was over when i got out of the capsule. to me, the most interesting part was the bird's eye view of the IR. interesting to see so many `cranes' out there. they are going at breakneck speed to get it up and running.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
walau eh...wait become porntube stars
yes, and will go famous worldwide for I believe overseas journalist will make this big and let the whole world know.
yeah it was exciting when it was going up the first quad.. like.. WOW we are going to get high!!
then 2nd quad.. okay... the excitement was only when we were at the top.
then.. okay.... okay.... okay.... end.
4 person in the capsule - me, friend & two staff.
i went during the night, not that bad, cold and cool xD
but night time nth to see la. alot of blackblack spot and tiny tiny littly lights
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:went liao
was it such a bad experience?
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
Uncle, u go up there got cowbaycowboo or not?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:30
NTUC member $16 only