x
as if men will want fat ugly women anyhow touch them
Originally posted by thehappybunny:as if men will want fat ugly women anyhow touch them
exactly..
who tell u to be so ugly.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:as if men will want fat ugly women anyhow touch them
Ya lor x2. TS wake up prease.
What they said.
bunny said it all, end of discussion ![]()
how ugly is ugly? as in not handsome or juz plain dirty and disgusting? i don't think ladies will get defensive over a not handsome guy who's neat and clean and has no other perverted intentions leh.
on the other hand, if its a plain disgusting dude who picks his nose, showers weekly, doesn't wash hands after toilet, not only its the girls who keeps the distance man.
Depend whether the guy got motive anot...
If really just examine the nail polish or simple stuff, I believe the defense machanism won't be so extreme de..
NOT TRUE .
I also see ugly guy and pretty girls playing around b4 .
As long as u can sian the charbor well enough she`ll do anything u say .
Originally posted by dracas:I have seen this phenomenon so many times. When a good looking guys attempts to touch a lady, the lady not only does not reject his advances but even seems to be indulged in it. And no I dun mean touch all over the body.....only touch the hand here probably examining her nail polish stuffs like that.
And whenever even an ugly guy tries to get close to the same lady, she seems like she got her defense mechanism up and will do anything to make sure he doesnt touch her....so realistics de huh?
fei hua!!!!!
Originally posted by Karma88:NOT TRUE .
I also see ugly guy and pretty girls playing around b4 .
As long as u can sian the charbor well enough she`ll do anything u say .
the ugly guy must have something else....
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
Depends la.
Dun generalise pls.
agreed!
Welcome to the real world.
Who dun like beautiful and good looking stuffs? If you want beautiful gals, can, show them your bungalow, porsche, platinium cards and cash, they even allow u to touch the whole body even if u are damn ugly.
flash cards + car can liao :D
they will b urs~ (not applicable for all gals)
Originally posted by angel7030:Who dun like beautiful and good looking stuffs? If you want beautiful gals, can, show them your bungalow, porsche, platinium cards and cash, they even allow u to touch the whole body even if u are damn ugly.
Originally posted by dracas:I have seen this phenomenon so many times. When a good looking guys attempts to touch a lady, the lady not only does not reject his advances but even seems to be indulged in it. And no I dun mean touch all over the body.....only touch the hand here probably examining her nail polish stuffs like that.
And whenever even an ugly guy tries to get close to the same lady, she seems like she got her defense mechanism up and will do anything to make sure he doesnt touch her....so realistics de huh?
I have seen this phenomenon so many times. Whenever ugly looking guys see a good looking guy sianing CB (chio bus), they get greenie and rant all over the forum, and forumites will say that he's ugly and dunno how to sianz CBs....
I have seen this phenomenon so many times......
I have seen this phenomenon so many times.......
Can be fortunate teller riao...why study and work?
I have seen this phenomenon so many times....
I have seen this phenomenon so many times.....
got money everything also can
Originally posted by Hanagata:got money everything also can
not everything can lah, can buy touching, sex but not love and time ya.
nowadays got alot of beauty and the beast leh ![]()
so what TS posted isn't 100% true afterall ![]()
if your character like shit you handsome girls also won't like you one.
Originally posted by angel7030:
not everything can lah, can buy touching, sex but not love and time ya.
money can buy time in a way..and love oso..u can buy the love of your money mahz..
WTS love..any buyer??lol..
Love that is just temp nia..
ask urself whether u want an ugly fat woman touch u here and there?