Channel 8 the liaozai qi nu zi storyline very tragic leh... everytime see liao so heartache.. anyone got similar encounters?
the oni 奇女å� here is me.
Originally posted by Bigcable22:Channel 8 the liaozai qi nu zi storyline very tragic leh... everytime see liao so heartache.. anyone got similar encounters?
yeah ![]()
i like the shi xi niang that story line, lian cheng one also not bad..
Originally posted by FireIce:the oni 奇女å� here is me.
The 奇女å� with the ban button *shivers*
ya dunno why must be so chee cham everytime wan!
u hw old oladi, stil watch such crap shows.
...some choose to heartache over tv dramas.....sighhhh...when the same feelings could have be exercised on real live ones surrounding us...wasted...wasted ![]()
Originally posted by Bigcable22:Channel 8 the liaozai qi nu zi storyline very tragic leh... everytime see liao so heartache.. anyone got similar encounters?
wha lau, what it this??? watch what liaozai...liao, i go lau sai first.
the actor who plays master chu is good looking leh!
wa the ending very sad... very sad....![]()
ya lor... ya lor.. i cried leh.. haha.. rather stupid..
but i only lyk the 1st story n last story.... rest dun really like...
but i think this the best liao zai i ever watched..

you all talking about e one aire on tv during sat and sun? personally views, i don like that show. i find it a waste of time. no offence thou.