11 Oct, 02:43PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Good Salon

Subscribe to Good Salon 11 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    3,163 posts since Nov '05
    • Any good and cheap salons you recommend? I plan to get a new hairstyle at a new place. The hairdresser I always go to getting boring. I live in Jurong West, so not too far away lah.

Before you ask, I am a guy. icon_lol.gif

2,752 posts since Jun '08
    • Originally posted by stooper:

Any good and cheap salons you recommend? I plan to get a new hairstyle at a new place. The hairdresser I always go to getting boring. I live in Jurong West, so not too far away lah.

Try the $10 cut.

Whether you are a guy or gal, I advise you not to go to Peggy from Super Cut at Goldhill Centre.   She is a bitch who is very irresponsible.   

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,346 posts since Dec '99
    5,434 posts since Dec '06

Any good and cheap salons you recommend? I plan to get a new hairstyle at a new place. The hairdresser I always go to getting boring. I live in Jurong West, so not too far away lah.

Signature @ Gek Poh Shopping Centre
      they give a fairly decent haircut for their price

used to go there when i was still in secondary school icon_lol.gif

• Originally posted by TrixCereals:

used to go there when i was still in secondary school icon_lol.gif

Was that in the 1980s? icon_lol.gif

• Originally posted by FireIce:

good and cheap and want westside?
      then i cannot say shunji matsuo liao lor

Please tell more, how much for a cut?

No lah last year only icon_lol.gif

So why did you abandon the store after you left sec sch?

i grew longer hair during the long holiday..
      den decided to go to a better saloon for a proper cut (less risk of hair kena cut spoil), and continued with similar saloons since  icon_lol.gif

i grew longer hair during the long holiday..
      den decided to go to a better saloon for a proper cut (less risk of hair kena cut spoil), and continued with similar saloons since  icon_lol.gif

Are you a guy or girl?

1,978 posts since Jan '08
Please Login or Signup to reply.