Over the years, I am so conscious about my high forehead. It makes me look weird when I lift my fringe up. My fringe is also not thick enough, I will expose them whenever the wind blow or I sweat alot. I have a broad and round face, with that big forehead. Somemore, my fringe is wavy at times, making it unmanageable.My friend says I look weird if I expose any hole(forehead) in between the fringe.. How I wish I can have a lower hairline. :(
I am going to national service soon! Omg. I will look so shitty after shaving, exposing my high forehead.
Anyone has this problem too?
high but not protruding can oredi
anyway, i think it kinds symbolises good fortune or something
Ya. I think it makes my face looks unbalance. like not 1/3..
I heard high forehead means good in managing finance.
we r smart ppl.
other ppl wan oso dun hv.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:we r smart ppl.
other ppl wan oso dun hv.
It also means wanting to take control, have opinions in most things
Originally posted by Lorry`:It also means wanting to take control, have opinions in most things
no choice.
we r smart.
we tink ahead.
Originally posted by MrNational:Over the years, I am so conscious about my high forehead. It makes me look weird when I lift my fringe up. My fringe is also not thick enough, I will expose them whenever the wind blow or I sweat alot. I have a broad and round face, with that big forehead. Somemore, my fringe is wavy at times, making it unmanageable.My friend says I look weird if I expose any hole(forehead) in between the fringe.. How I wish I can have a lower hairline. :(
I am going to national service soon! Omg. I will look so shitty after shaving, exposing my high forehead.
hi there ! i oso got high forehead ! BROTHER ~ hahaha , so i opt for long fringe , so can cover . chill ma , the hair will grow back ![]()
LKY also, look at Jade Seah.
Well, someone's going to come in here and comments she looks like a luo han fish.![]()
Their head big ma.. Thats why look better.. My head small.. Not porpotional at all..
tweety bird?
my forehead's looks like theres some protrusion
dun mix up with receding hairline
Originally posted by JJxJJ:my forehead's looks like theres some protrusion
u got forehead implant like DY??
Don't you all think it is very hard to manage a high forehead? Must cover here and there..
cover kamlan?
be proud of it!
cover for what?
u say u going to army liao
use wat to cover?
anyway, nobardie takes a second look at army boys, high forehead or not
Try painting ur face like the joker, it'll take the attention off your forehead.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u say u going to army liao
use wat to cover?
anyway, nobardie takes a second look at army boys, high forehead or not
LOL.anw dont frown MrNational. high foreheads means u got BIG BRAINS!hahahaha.anyway,alot of hot celebrities have it too..Alexis Bledel, Amber Valletta, Angelina Jolie..and the list goes on..
LKY got high forehead too ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:LKY got high forehead too
receding hairline
Originally posted by MrNational:Over the years, I am so conscious about my high forehead. It makes me look weird when I lift my fringe up. My fringe is also not thick enough, I will expose them whenever the wind blow or I sweat alot. I have a broad and round face, with that big forehead. Somemore, my fringe is wavy at times, making it unmanageable.My friend says I look weird if I expose any hole(forehead) in between the fringe.. How I wish I can have a lower hairline. :(
If you got money to spend, you can try hair implants lor.
They take some hair from behind your head and implant them on your forehead using laser if I'm not wrong.
But make sure you go look for the best professionals for your hair implants, otherwise your implant process might end up becoming a painful experience.
Is ur name edmond ?
Shave your brows and draw them higher. Problem solved.