Since the likelihood of you being in tomorrow is zero, I take this opportunity to wish you.
Happy Birthday!!!
May you always be as young and pretty as always.
Enjoy yourself tomorrow.
happy birthday fifi...stay young and pretty always...![]()
happy birthday ![]()
37 years old liao ![]()
happy birthday, you're one year closer to 40
happy birthday! u just got one year older! ![]()
Happy birthday. May you be happy.

she nv respond...out for birthday celebration?
she kenna birthday bash liaoz
Will Jason give her one year of P membership as bday present?
Happy bday Fireice Aunty
... Please dont try and act young![]()
Anyway stay happy ba, hope jason would give you Premium member ship for 1 week.
Hey pi bird day fif jie!!!!! =DD hehe.. gib me sum P membership lea...
Hey, Happy Birthday~!! ![]()
Even if so many ple say you are 36, 37, but through my monitor, i can tell that you are 22 only
paiseh not enough candles
happy birthday .
si kia liao buea ?
gt goodie bag?
Happy bday to FI xiao mei ![]()
got birthday party?
happy birthday, all posters in here should get 1 year free p membership.
happy birdday, on this day, show your birth cert and u get a 50% discount entry into the birdpark
Isn't it tomorrow?
Who cares?
Originally posted by Gackt247:Who cares?
Me. She say she treating all sgF members hi-tea and ban � on her birthday party. ![]()
Originally posted by LatecomerX:Me. She say she treating all sgF members hi-tea and ban � on her birthday party.
zhun bo?
hi-tea ok lah, but spare me the ban me. ![]()
happy birthday FI! ![]()
Happy Birthday !!!